You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area"

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Dear @kidi40,,

I really like the discussion you presented about urban and rural. You brought out many characteristics of urban and rural. You were born in a village but lived with your family in Abuja, later due to problems the family returned with the female guardians and later moved back to the city. .You want to look at two places to realize the jinn because in one place there are many benefits including job, better life and in the other there is love and care and pleasant environment. You have a lot of fun with your acquaintances in the village. From which Neete has highlighted a beautiful bathing moment.

I wish you all the best in this competition.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Actually I was born in a small town in Abuja call Gwagwa, I later move to village due to strict relationship, currently the village which is the capital of Akwa ibom state, it is now a big city where all trades takes places.

Yeah before I move to a place I didn't grew, those things must be considered although the need sections aren't compulsory but the want section is really important, in my city there's stream in some places where i sometimes do go to bath and have fun, you must have carefully read my post before you could point out these important points, I've nothing to say than thank you, it means a lot.. ☺️☺️🤗

Many thanks to you too for reading my comment so nicely and presenting your opinion.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure...😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44