You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria20 days ago (edited)

Greetings @dave-hanny
Dating a guy who can't provide for you and the relationship is something I will never do because have been there and it came out very frustrating, as a guy if you can't carter and foot the bills then there's No point to enter into any relationship, I assume you aren't man enough.

I will chose love over money because you might have money in a relationship but where there's No love, there's devastate.
The man or woman won't be treated rightly(nicely) because he/she will feels like I have given her money so he /she should endure any character I put up.

Thanks for the invite Nice Article Best of luck 🎉 steem on.

Sort:  

I appreciate your kind comment dear friend, thank you for honouring my invitation and I wish you the very best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22