Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

currency-3125440_1280.jpg

Source

Hello world,

I bring you warmest greetings from my part of the world, thanks for your time on my blog and I count it a great previlledge to have you all here on my blog. I will be sharing my ideas on the above contest topic: Love and money. Feel free to read through to the last point friends.

Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak? Share with us.

Yes ofcourse, serving breakfast is a new language that is now trending, serving breakfast means a heartbreak and sincerely heartbreak feels like one is going to die from it, alot of people are heartbroken but are still strong hearted while some mostly fall sick and I keep wondering what kind of love is that?😊

I was once into a relationship that I love the guy somuch, the guy has been also good and caring to me but the funiest thing was that, the guy in question was having an affair with another girl which I completely call it cheating. When I caught them, I felt heartbroken and called off the relationship.

Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

poverty-4561704_1280.jpg

Source

I am shy to answer this because I know my answer might make others feel bad but look, I personally cannot date a guy that doesn't have money to take care of me and my child incase I become pregnant for him. I prefer to love and date a guy that is responsible and abit rich because anything can happen. Let's not think of anything happening self, I would need money to make hair, to fix my nails, to buy clothes and somany other things for God's sake so a genuine love without money exist but I am not a partaker or supporter of such relationship.

If you were allowed to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons.

heart-693802_1280.jpg

Source

I would rather choose love to money because what makes a marriage work is the ability of the man and the woman to love each other genuinely is that real love. Love supperseeds all things, Love conquers fear and makes a family or relationship bright even without money. Some persons might be dating rich guys but yet there is no love found, love is the key and whenever we find true love without much money the love still exists because the love holds everything but in a situation where there the relationship is all about money without love then it's fake.

It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

No! Money cannot answer all things especially in relationships and marriages today, some persons are married to rich and wealthy guys but yet they don't have peace of mind. I had a friend sometimes ago who was dating a rich guy and they finally got married.

Right from the week she got married, she regretted marrying the man because he wasn't having time for her and she stays in the house all alone thinking, she feels frustrated and left the marriage so you see.

Thank you all for reading to this point, I Invite my friends to join the contest.

@josepha @nancygbemi and @woka-happiness

Cc:-
@ninapenda

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Greetings @dave-hanny
Dating a guy who can't provide for you and the relationship is something I will never do because have been there and it came out very frustrating, as a guy if you can't carter and foot the bills then there's No point to enter into any relationship, I assume you aren't man enough.

I will chose love over money because you might have money in a relationship but where there's No love, there's devastate.
The man or woman won't be treated rightly(nicely) because he/she will feels like I have given her money so he /she should endure any character I put up.

Thanks for the invite Nice Article Best of luck 🎉 steem on.

I appreciate your kind comment dear friend, thank you for honouring my invitation and I wish you the very best in this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66