" *Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - *A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello to all members of steem Nigeria and steemit platform. I hope we are all doing good. Today I am very happy to participate in the contest organized by @steem4nigeria with the title “A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

Someone who offers you a reality check is a friend in need.In addition to emphasizing a person's strengths,this kind of friend is not afraid to point out their weaknesses.A person can definitely use this to overcome his weaknesses.

Subsequently,a genuine companion would pull you back practical.Your dreams and goals will undoubtedly be supported by a friend in need.In addition, a genuine friend would always have faith in you.In addition, a friend of this kind does not discourage you from pursuing your goals.Most importantly, this kind of friend supports his friend in every way and believes in his efforts.

EACBA415-3E2B-4116-A322-4F1D64A2B318.jpeg
a picture of myself and kawthar

Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed? (Choose one regardless of the distance apart at the moment) How did you meet and how long have you known each other? (Share his/her name and picture).

I have that one friend can call a friend indeed. She is a friend indeed 😁. I mean she is indeed my best friend. She is my friend since day one. We met since we were children. My house is just adjacent to her house. I used to stay with her for the whole day just watching movies and playing games. She is my number one plug. Incase I need help or anything she is there for me. She helps me in every situation be it financially or socially. She is very helpful and friendly indeed.

71F0B9E6-0319-46A3-B020-3DD39924C904.jpeg

What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past? Do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

Special qualities that attracted me to kawthar is that she is very caring. She is loving and a very cool girl.What she has done for me in the past, kawthar did a lot for me in the past. I can’t thank her less. She back me up whenever am down and low. She motivates me in all my activities. She monitors and advises me on which choice to choose. She is a life saver. She can sacrifice her food for the needy.

A4B210EC-99D0-4C4B-9B73-E5D5B7AB854D.jpeg

B39366FE-22F2-40C6-8DAC-4FD21A8127F5.jpeg

Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

Yes. Kawthar is on steemit. As she engages me in better places, I also taught steemit is a very good and better place which I wanted us all to be part. I then introduced her to steemit with the username @kawusada. Steemit is treating her well. She now loved steemit more than I do sef. She try to ask questions if she doesn’t understand anything.

FE1E5799-1117-4954-A23D-A3504E32050A.jpeg

745F2892-F8E0-4A63-93B3-1680E38E75D4.jpeg

Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

@kawusada, you are such an amazing and loving person. You have the heart to care for one another. You treated me good even when I had nothing doing. Your nice behavior will always keep you going. Clean heart, you don’t any beef with friend. You always treat your friends as if they are family. May Allah bless you and give you long life so , we can continue to be each other’s friends till the end of time.

55D59690-0ABD-4106-ABB8-D131D7582A6B.jpeg

00A9E2A4-EDB0-43B2-B746-5DD460B4064B.jpeg

I invite @mukadas @ahamu and @rid-wan to join this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Hola @mukka, tener una amiga desde la infancia es genial porque la relación es muy única existe un gran valor de amistad. Que bueno que se han ayudado en los momentos mas necesarios en la vida. La foto nos muestra esa gran hermandad.

Thank you dear

Loading...

@mukka it so amazing that you have lovely pictures to boost your friendship journey,❤❤

Thank you

Everyone deserves the best of friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45