Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend IndeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Friendship is a very important thing. I think I can't live without friends. Because I got a lot of good friends in my life with whose support and love I got a lot of success in my life. So I am very honored to participate in such a contest. That's why I thank Steem4Nigeria for organizing this contest.

315016535_493850096043144_1528350374701810375_n.jpg



Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

We all get many types of friends in our life. But it is true that all friends are not our real friends. I think friend is a word that is truly respectful and a word of love. But there are many friends in the world who will only spend time with you when you are happy. When you are happy, when you have a lot of money, you will lack friends.

But when you are in danger you need a lot of help from your friends then there are many friends who will not help you. But they were always with you in your happiest days. So we should choose friends keeping all things in mind while choosing ties. Because you don't really need friends who won't help you when you're in trouble.



Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed? (Choose one regardless of the distance apart at the moment) How did you meet and how long have you known each other? (Share his/her name and picture).

Currently, I have four to five very good friends. Who are really my dearest and most dangerous friends. My relationship with them is not one or two days. I have many years of relationship with them. I have made these friends through long relationships and acquaintances. They have given the identity of their true friends many times because they have come forward many times in my danger.

Although we don't see each other as much as we used to because of everyone's busy schedules, we still meet each other whenever we get a chance. We all spend some good moments together and eat our favorite foods together. Among my many friends I will mention Jabir, Riyad, Apu, Tahmid, Mim. These are really my best friends, my friends in times of danger, my friends in good times.

315007067_846093420142889_1985706929771318447_n.jpg



What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past? Do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

I think there is no age requirement for friendship. The picture of whom I have shared here is an elder brother of my senior from my varsity. But he is a very good friend of mine. The relationship with him has been over six years. Ever since I joined the varsity I have developed a good relationship with him and developed a friendly relationship.

He tried to help me in various ways. He has helped me in many projects of my varsity and has always treated me like a friend. And he has been by my side in many of my bad times which is why he is now a very good friend of mine. I think the qualities of a good friend should include a good mind and attitude to stand by a friend at any time. And because I got everything from this friend of mine, he will forever be respected and loved by me as a very good friend.

315270818_429202249428006_8044191847563893345_n.jpg



Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

One of my many friends is working on this platform. Although he is not able to be active all the time due to his job and business. All the others who are there are very busy because of their jobs in different places so they have not been able to join this platform till now. But I have shared with everyone about this favorite platform of mine. I have shared with everyone my position and everything I love about this platform. And they all assured me that they will definitely try to join this platform. I will also continue to try to connect my friends and loved ones to the platform.



Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

I always want to say to my dear friends and well-wishers that I love you so much. Even if I can't be there in your good times, I'll always be there for you in times of danger. Of course, I will always try to pray for you so that you achieve success in life. And I want to tell us how good people you are and how much I love you. It's true that I can't go on without you, I need you all the time. So never leave me, never misunderstand me. I request you to support me from the side all the time



I invite @stephenkendal @sailawana @pollito22 to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Hello, friend!

This is a free upvote from @steemgoon.witnez.

I am a new witness on STEEM, thanks in advance for your support.

Our main goal is contributing to the stabilization of the STEEM blockchain.


Or

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses go at the bottom of the page, type steemgoon.witnez and click VOTE)

If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my daily little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for invite me.. your publication so touch my heart, that's whats friends are for..
Good luck for the contest

Loading...
 2 years ago 

It's true we have lots friends in life but not all are true ones , may Allah bless you and your friend best of luck for the contest.😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear.

Amazing friendship brother.

 2 years ago 

Very nice post. Friends are really important in our life. Life cannot go on without friends. Friends who stand by in danger are true friends. Long live the friendship of all. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63