You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4: Broken Trust

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friend, My heart became very happy after reading the answer given by you to mend the broken trust. You have used such beautiful words that broken trust is exactly like a broken glass. To mend the broken glass. Gold is used for but still it cannot be the same as before. To restore the broken trust, it takes a lot of hard work from both the parties, a lot of effort, so we all should avoid breaking the trust.

I would like to say one more thing to you that you make thumbnails very well. I see thumbnails in many of your posts and I think you are very expert in making thumbnails. You make thumbnails in a very beautiful way. I too should learn the art of making thumbnails from you. are you ready🙂

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Greetings dear friend.
I'm glad my answer about mending broken trust resonated with you. It's true, broken trust is like a broken glass, and even though we can try to repair it, it might never be exactly the same as before. Restoring trust takes a lot of effort and hard work from both parties involved, so it's important for all of us to avoid breaking trust in the first place.

Thank you for your kind words about the thumbnails too, I really appreciate it. I enjoy creating them and if you're interested, I'd be more than happy to share some tips with you. Just let me know when you're ready to dive into the art of making thumbnails.

Wishing you all the best in life, and have a fantastic day.

 5 months ago 

You are a very good person, you are ready to teach your art otherwise nowadays no one gets ready quickly. I am ready to learn thumbnail whenever you want. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59