You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Root of All Evils

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
Money is not the root of all evil. Whether the thought of the person using the money is good or not, where is he using the money? If a person with good thoughts is using the money, then that money will be used for good work and if it is used for bad work. If the person is doing it then that money will be spent in the wrong place. I enjoyed reading your posts.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much such a lovely comment on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39