The Root of All Evils

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWtgGM9kJ1iS3JMRZCZH5aQU9JBoATrJiSiP53CvxaxSohtYVbjeHZu9eBQu5f6Doe8FrmCtLFGFqkjbWn3RawhQ.png
Taken From Contest Thumbnail

Aslam-O-Alikum All Steemins


Hope your all doing well and enjoy your day with family and friends Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my Winter vacation Which is near to End. Today I am here to participate in this beautiful Contest which is organized by @sahmie . I am very excited after participating in this contest please Read my blog and leave a beautiful comment under my post. Let's start today Task without any more Daley Time.


Do you think money is really the root of all evil, or do you think it's more about how people use money that can lead to bad things happening?

Directly money is not a really root of all eivl because money is need on every field of life If we have not money we all not survive in daily life. With money we buy the Every thing of life. We buy the things with money just need in daily life. If we used the the money in right Way we can buy right things it is not the eivl. If we used the money in wrong way it become the eivl for ours. So we utilize the money in right way not the become the root of evil,its only depends on the utlize of money in which way.
coins-1726618_1280.jpg
source


Can you think of any examples where money has actually done some good, like helping people in need or supporting good causes?

Yes there are many examples where we done some good like helping the people. And one of most good thing where we do like the Charity
With the help of money we do Many good work one is favorite Which I done first give my donation like the most famous organization like shoukat khanam Hospital Which treat the cancer patients. Cancer is very dangerous disease and only the one hospital treat this dangerous disease so I wnat to donate money for this foundation.
donate-654328_1280.webp
source


How do you personally see money in your own life? Do you think of it as a tool to achieve your goals and create opportunities, or do you have a different way of looking at it?

Yes money has a great Valve in our life,if we have not money then we can't survive only one Day in Life So money give many opportunities in our daily Life like we can study in more and more . We get leaxury life style. An rich man bought any thing which he desires and a poor many can't buy an other bite of food. Just they buy only these things which he needs. In other hand only money not give everything in life like the Sakoon e Qulb. A rich Man is more disturb in thir life due to modern life style and leaxury life style.So every problem have different solution not every problem have sloe with money.
kitchen-1940175_1280.jpg
source


Have you ever seen situations where people doing anything for money caused problems or made things unfair?

Yes I saw a Many Case in my life which brings different circumstances the Many cause money. I saw many murder in my life for due to sake of money. I saw many robbery is take place in the search of money.Money cause the different problem in human Life like corruptions in our country the all public department not work early because in public department there are many people are waiting their so if we want to complete our Task so give the corruptions so it's very unfair work Which perfome with money.
dollars-2439136_1280.jpg
source


It is my entry about this contest hope you all like and enjoy it so I also want to see the Entry of my friend @jennarg @suboohi @mostofajaman please share your knowledge about this beautiful Contest keep me supporting like that.


Achievement 1 Link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thank you all for Reading my Post ❣️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi dear, Your example of supporting charitable causes, like donating to Shaukat Khanum Hospital to help cancer patients, illustrates how money can be a force for good in the world. Your personal view of money as a tool for survival and opportunity resonates with many, as it is indeed an essential aspect of daily life. However, you also acknowledge the darker side of money, highlighting instances where greed and corruption lead to unfairness and injustice. Thank you for sharing your thoughts

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support and Appreciation please keep me supporting like that and stay connecte with my profile for this type of Blog and Always helpe me thnak you ❣️

 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
Money is not the root of all evil. Whether the thought of the person using the money is good or not, where is he using the money? If a person with good thoughts is using the money, then that money will be used for good work and if it is used for bad work. If the person is doing it then that money will be spent in the wrong place. I enjoyed reading your posts.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much such a lovely comment on my post

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for Upvoteing my post this us a very good step amd Team work for encouraging the newcomer on this platform please keep me supporting like that on this platform thank you @steemcurator09 And also thank my friend @ashkhan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40