My New Year's ResolutionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20221206_171455.jpg

Introduction

HELLO STEEMIAN!

Failing to plan is planning to fail, and Resolution is a key important factor that guides human intention or achievement, not planning is just like a car without a driver, the car turn based on the slope of the road it goes till it crashes. How important is it to define what you wish to achieve within a certain period? Religiously, many tend to conceive the fact that TOMORROW IS IN THE HANDS OF GOD, as such that statement misleads some individuals who misdefined that term. I appreciate the organizers of this grate contest and i wish to acknowledge @goodybest for the good work of coming up with this awesome topic.

I Love writing contest that talks about life and its perspective, I shall be presenting my participation on the subject and aswell share my resolution for the coming year 2023. The Term "Resolution" in this context refers to a strong decision by an individual to meet up to some certain goal within a period.

What are/is your new year's resolution?
source
The year 2022 has been good for me. My plan set has been achieved and I am happy about that. As I advance in age, that is how my plan changes. In this coming year 2023, I want to be committed and advance in what I do and to be perfect.

From the perspective of my STEEMIT JOURNEY I want to be more committed to my steemit blog, though I know I am kind of engaged at the office and in other activities, I will try to initiate my steemit as part of my activities and schedule aswell.

I also resolve to stop procrastinating, I will always be the master of my schedule and meet up to my target plans. I resolve to improve my productivity at work and to always give in my best in all perspectives.

I aswell resolve to improve my income stream by starting up a business that will claw back resources timely, I know for sure that this will help me to be financially stable. Lastly a wish to take a step ahead in pursuing my political ambition, my dream to be the driver of change will never die, i shall actively participate in the coming nigeria election actively and also get involved.

What is your resolution on Steemit (includes how you want to contribute to steem growth, your plans to remain active in the platform, and your target steam power)
I have a laid down plan to improve my participation on steemit. I plan to begin to carry out a course that I will be dropping every week. A free workshop that will educate steemian on business strategies and techniques. As a business consultant, I wish my fellow steemians to have free professional knowledge and techniques on business and profit maximization. The reason why I choose that is that it is going to make me always check in on my blog because I don't get tired of writing about business and profit.

I plan to improve my steem power through constant participation, by the end of next year, I should have an accumulation of at least 10,000 steem power.

What plans do put in place to achieve all your goals?
All my plans is a long terms plans which I started years before know. Many of my plans are already in progress, all I need is just to complete or improve the work in progress. Apart from finance, time, and purpose which are paramount and are in place, I pledge to be determined toward achieving my set plans, never giving up is one of my slogans.

Conclusion
Resolution is very important, it helps us to plan 📆 our set achievable goals. It is like a map that guides us through what we intend to meet up with over time, my resolutions my journey plan. Thank you for your time,, I wish to invite @yakspeace, @mr-sentu, @kuwaiti and @bellan5038 to come join this contest.

APPENDIX

Sort:  

Hi.Nice post you wrote.I always use that phrase too: Failling to plan is planning to fail and it is completely true.Succsess in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Yeaa a lot...best regard.

 2 years ago 

Hello @mjerry I do appreciate your nice entry, your new year's resolution are great starting from stopping procrastination which is a thief of time to having Many income streams. Truly having a niche in the platform will encourage you to be active! Thank so much and I wish you success ahead!!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
12 - 08-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind comment ma. I promise to mention you when I start the publication chain.
I am grateful.

 2 years ago 

Okay 👍

To succeed first, we need to take responsibilities for the parts that we've not put in our best. It is a good plabs that you have here. Being active and putting a stop to procastination. Hopefully, yoi will stick to your reaolutions.

I also look forward to seeing your business content next year.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot... I will definitely mentioned if start.

Improving your income stream is very necessary in these times. I wish you success in the business you intend to start.
I do hope you fulfill your political ambitions and do great things.

Lovely and 👍 great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38