You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighborhood Watch #51 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣
You people will not kill me in this una country Nigeria.
Like we were even trying to cope with the new or old/revive anthem as you called it, another thing happened again. I mean the issue of minimum wage and the ongoing strike in the country.

This is no longer funny, because that is a strong thing that has happened to my dearly beloved country but we will not give up, rather we will adjust to it... Some people will say "We die here"...🤣🤣🤣.

Sort:  
 last month 

My dear, as if ooo that's not enough. Wahala everywhere in this country. Japa people will go, come back and meet us hia, no retrieve, no surrender.😂😂😂

 last month 

God will see us through 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42