Contest| "Nagging In A Relationship".

in Steem4Nigeria26 days ago
It's a pleasure to take part in this wonderful contest topic, which is on the titled: Nagging in a relationship, my thanks goes to @ninapenda for organizing this. Let's go down to the hints questions as I express my own opinion on this subject matter.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

How do you deal with nagging in a relationship?

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

1000237922.webp
Link

I think we have so many ways we can deal with nagging in a relationship, since it is very rare that you will see a relationship that there's no nagging from either the male or the female,

So I will let you know how I deal with nagging in my relationship. The word "Sorry" has helped me a lot to solve many problems, if there was any form of argument, misunderstanding or anger in our midst that very moment, the only word that will come to my mind and put of my mouth will be "I am sorry".

When once these words is out from my mouth earnestly every problem is seize and the tempo of the anger will be reduced. Why I normally say I am sorry is because I don't really know how to talk or argue and I love peace of mind.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

Do you agree that nagging comes only from women and not men? Or from both?

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

1000237923.webp

Link

Back then in the past I used to hear that women were always prone to nagging but now in this present age, men take the lead. I mean this gender (men) can automatically nag over every little thing, instead of them creating time to talk with their partner over a certain issue and resolve it, but they chose to nag.

I know nagging comes from both gender, but that of men is now becoming so alarming, the will pour out the frustration on women over certain things that can easily be solved when talked about.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

Does nagging and complain means the same thing? explain

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

1000237924.webp
Link

No I don't think complain and nagging are the same thing. Napping here is a constant or repeated act of argument or complaint, while complain is about something you do once in a while, like expressing yourself about a situation you don't like.

Nagging can be classified as the higher version of complain, because it's a repetition of some talk or some things that is supposed to be ignore or just look away, rather you choose to make a mountain out of a little thing, so complain is different from nagging, because complain is all about telling you the wrong you do and how they feel about it.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

Do you think building a better communication skill in a relationship can help stop nagging?

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRdeNUhnwdR6hbg4u5jiQ4JFG3WWz89jbRepzYjejd6aLFfsUTx4vEKjNAtdSnGaEjfmGAZXdzmHXukttBwLeL8CQxfGqXyPz2mE5JjkuTmcRkNjBmA49uhfnV.gif

1000237926.png
Link

Yes I strongly believed that with a better communication in a relationship that there will certainly be a change and the nagging will stop.

Lack of good communication, infact communication as a whole is the major cost of nagging in some relationship if you may agree with me. If we constantly communicate with our partner virtually about everything, you will noticed that this nagging syndrome will automatically die off.

An open communication with your partner will go a long way of curing this madness called nagging, rather than sitting down one place to nag about your partner's inability to do this and that. Communicate with your partner because that's the number one duty you have to each other and it will help you avoid nagging.

Thanks for reading my post
As I invite @tripple-e, @megareigns and @amikable20
To participate


One Love 💕
Sort:  
 25 days ago 

It's true that nagging is a two way thing, that's to say that both gender nags. Like you've mentioned, men nags more these days, I have three siblings in my school who complained to me about their father nagging that's why they stay back at school to make sure they won't meet him at home. The smallest one said when he comes back from work they will all sleep compulsorily. I can understand, things are becoming tough now for them.
I'm sorry is truly a remedy to calm the other party down.

Best wishes to you my friend.

 25 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by, it is very true that men nag the most now a days, and their reasons are not always valid at all.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Best wishes dear friend, you have written well about the contest topic😊

 25 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by with a nice comment.

 25 days ago 

It my pleasure

 25 days ago 

❤️

 25 days ago 

Thank you for the invite, I'll participate soon. I don't even like nagging that's I'll always prefer peace, nagging can make you to avoid to tackle a situation, rather you would want to walk away. And it is applicable to both genders. Success to you my friend

 25 days ago 

My dear friend, peace is the way forward.
Thank you for stopping by with this wonderful comment.

 25 days ago 

My pleasure ♥️

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 24 days ago 

Thank you @irawandedy for the support.
Kudos to @steemcurator03👍.

You gave a good point, but not all men nags. I use myself as a big example.

You said there is no valid reason for men to be nagging but my sister there is.
You can't be cheating on a man or be scamming him and expect him to quiet 🤐 🤐. No na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18