You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Nagging In A Relationship".

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

It's true that nagging is a two way thing, that's to say that both gender nags. Like you've mentioned, men nags more these days, I have three siblings in my school who complained to me about their father nagging that's why they stay back at school to make sure they won't meet him at home. The smallest one said when he comes back from work they will all sleep compulsorily. I can understand, things are becoming tough now for them.
I'm sorry is truly a remedy to calm the other party down.

Best wishes to you my friend.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by, it is very true that men nag the most now a days, and their reasons are not always valid at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54