You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 14-01-23 || Weekend With Four Steemians

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

One thing I really miss this days spending time with friends but I know it's a great moments. But, boss, upon all the enjoyment, you have not forgotten about the cock?🤣

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Noooooooo. I can't forget that cock. I'll wait for the day it's prepared. I even forgot to include @ngoenyi in this diary game entry. I felt her online presence. She even called that day to check up on okere-blessing. She's the main Boss lady. I be Boss junior.

 9 months ago 

Interesting, @ngoenyi is your online friend right? Maybe on your next entry you can include her. From the look of things you might be foodie. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68