The diary game 03/03/2024// ATTENDING CHURCH ARRESTING A DEPTOR

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Pastel Minimalist Thank You Card_20240305_113829_0000.png

DESIGN WITH CANVA APP

INTRODUCTION

Human being are so dangerous and wicked, you can never know who to trust In this life because of the way people are behaving, I trust everyone that comes my way but at the end of the day I get disappointed.

First Sunday in the month of March is our annoiting service.

By this time it was stated in the choir group that we should dress in a cooperate way the the colors that pleases us, and the colour of our fascinator should match with our dress, so I place order by @glorious to make me a purple fascinator since my dress and shoes was purple.

So guys you can contact her for your fascinator and gele, she is good in doing in doing them.

Screenshot_20240305-161701.jpg

So guys you can see how the fascinator seated on my head.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

I wake so early in the morning of Sunday, call my son to get up and start ironing since there was light, and I went straight to the bathroom and I took my bath because I need to spend some time and do my makeup and then be in church on time.

Every Sunday, I don't like taking breakfast, I love going to church with a fast expercially first Sunday in every month. So after taking my bath, I took time and make my face up so that I can look good.

Screenshot_20240305-162708.jpg

My make up was very light, I didn't want to wear heavy makeup since my outfit was a cooperate wear.

So by 8:30am I was already in church, I live going to church so early so that I don't miss out from any of the activities in church, so when I get to church, the first service was already rounding up and the praise section take over, the praise and worship section was super.

After that the choir took over, as I have already said before, that in my church, we have three set of choir, which are the children choir, voice of shalom and voice of ANSWERS, so our choir was the last choir to sing.

The song we ministered was There's a miracle in this room by Tasha Cobbs Leonard

There's a miracle in this room
With my name on it

There's a healing in this room
And it's here for me
There's a breakthrough in this room
And it's got my name on it
So I'm gonna put a praise on it
I'm gonna put a praise on it
Somebody put a praise on it
There's a miracle in this room
With Tasha's name on it
You outta put your name in the atmosphere, c'mon
There's a healing in this room
And it's is here for me
There's a breakthrough in this room
And it's got my name on it
So I'm gonna put a praise on it
Somebody put a praise on it
Can you help me put a praise on it
Somebody put a praise on it
Let's go
Tasha talking (I dare somebody to put a praise in this room
I declare wherever you are miracles are breaking off in your house
You outta declare there is a miracle in this room
And it's got my name on it)
There's a miracle in this room
With my name on it
There's a healing in this room
And it's is here for me
There's a breakthrough in this room
With my name on it
So what you gone do
I'm gonna put a praise on it

So after the song ministration my pastor mount the pulpit and he preached on the topic on how we can attract God favour.

So many of us we lack God favour because we are not living the rightful age that we suppose to, he make illustration of the the Bible, how a man ask God how he can love his neighbor and God make illustration to him, how a man was on a ground and a priest passed the man and go to church, then the Levites look at the man to see if he knows him, when he notices that he was not someone that he knows, he pass the man, then behold a man who was not a Levites nor priest now saw the man and he help him by taking the man for treatment, that it shows that the Man live God and such man attract God favour.

1709593031214.jpg

Apart the preaching our pastor anoint everyone that was present in church and he prayed for us all.

The church closes by 12.30pm.

My AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

So there is this lady that I gave my goods to since February 5, 2024, and someone recommended the lady to me, so she needed 5 bags of onions, and I gave it to her, I even drop the onions at the place she told me that she lives not knowing that she showed me a fake house.

So after church, I had to go there because since the first week that she gave me 60,000 naira, she has refused to pay me my balance of 120,000 because the total money she was to give me was 180,000, so all this while she switched off her and I couldn't reach her again, so that Sunday I decided to go to where she showed me as her house, so on getting there, the man I saw there told me that she is not living there, I was so choked, and my blood pressure was high .

So I had to go meet with the lady that introduced this criminal to me, so getting there the lady started shouting at me, I had to call the police because by this time, I have already lat complain at the police station concerning this lady, so the husband of the lady came pleading when the police arrived that they should be patient, that the lady will come out soon to his place.

AT EVENING SECTION

so the police waited for so many hours and passed 5pm the criminal showed up and the police arrested her.

IMG_20240303_175413_339.jpg

IMG_20240303_175352_789.jpg

The lady was shocked to see me, because to her she taught she has succeeded running away with my money, so when we were about taking her to the station, some elders came around and beg for her, and she signed undertaking and stated the day she will pay me.
Though I was told that she is doing contribution with those elders and that this coming Sunday I should come so that they can take her contribution and give me.

IMG_20240303_182737_208.jpg

So after I went back because I was so tired and hungry, imagine since morning I have not eaten anything,

So I came home, freshen up and my son gave me food to eat.

Then I rested a while in my sitting room and listening to news.

IMG_20240303_204601_381.jpg

Know more about me

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much, I really appreciate

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

It sounds like you had quite an eventful day, from attending church to dealing with a debtor who tried to evade payment. It's unfortunate when people betray our trust, but I'm glad to hear that the police were able to assist you in resolving the matter. Stay strong, and I hope you receive the payment owed to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43