Steem4Nigeria MOD Application"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

20220406_214429_0000.png

design with Canva

INTRODUCTION

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg

Hello friends, I am here to apply for the post of a moderator in this newly built great community.

I am Mercy Victor Uwah, however, here in Steemit, I am known as mesola. I am native of Ikot Abasi Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom state, Nigerian, but I lived with my family in the city of Uyo, the capital of Akwa Ibom State.

I came across Steemit through my son in October 2021, but didn't pick much interest even when he had sign me up, then in October 21st 2021. Later same year, I decided to follow him to meet ijelady who later became my mentor. I took interest in it greatly, and she started coaching me. Since then, I have been very active till date. In fact, there is no week I don't have active posts even when I am busy with my business. I have never been inactive before.

WHY I AM APPLYING FOR MODERATOR IN STEEM4NIGERIA COMMUNITY

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg

When I came across a notice that Steem4nigeria community is recruiting moderators, I decided to give a try even when I knew that I have never been a Moderator in any of the communities before, but I know how to carry out some activities:

  • I know how to scan post to check if the content free from plagiarized or not.
  • I am free with Google lens. I do use it to check if a user is using downloaded image from internet or not.

  • I know how to use steem tools created by @Steemchiller to check if a steemian is in any of the club status.

  • I Know how to use steemworld to check if any steemian has made delegation to the community or not.

I was in club 75, but now, I am in club5050 and I promise to get back to club75 before the weeks runs out.

Since I know the benefits of being in club75, I do encourage my recruiters to be in club 75 and I will try my best and return to club 75.

If I am given the privilege to become a moderate in this beautiful community, I will so much promote Steem4nigeria to all my friends and steemians around me. I will encourage them to be writing in the community and also take part in contests. I will create a watsapp group that I will be sending contest to them.

  • I will invite steemians that are not in Steem4nigeria community to subscribe and delegate to the community.
  • Since it's a Nigerian community, I will invite so many Nigerian steemians to the community.
  • I will help them to abide by the rules and regulations of the community.

These and any other duty allocated to me will I do.

CONCLUSION

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhitKxY7U9jNHWYuoJzLEQgeEzwvV3CrXmFGsEf8KFeJSUYyQxKuLsq3SMk2Xy...DyTpMJwNLh73nCrhye4KBPhCnZMA14UWf8KLJgKMhmix5LUwsKra9h5phwv5sfNWLc2qiSP3JA6U2857bpYvEQDwY44bTGj8HpR5cLMh3KmpY2dffjaQgST8r.jpeg
I promise abide by the rule of this great community and never to do otherwise. I will also guide fellow steemians around me to do the same. I promise to put up my best to be a hardworking moderator if my application is accepted.

Cc
@fredquantum
@ngoenyi
@xkool24
@whitestallion
@benton3
@reminiscence01

More about me

Sort:  

I am happy that you applied for this. It will help you gain more experience in the platform and affords you the opportunity to learn more.

Wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir going through my post

 2 years ago 

Thank you @mesola for making your entry submission just as requested for the growth of our great community. You would be contacted accordingly if successful at the end of the process. #steem-on

Yes, yes, yes, @mesola is it 👏👏😂😀,
she is an active member, always writing,
I admire her ability to always write and post.

she is also an active steemit promoter,
by her seen active engagements, I think she can be a good and active moderator.

This is my sincere opinion about her, thanks.
Congrats in advance, @mesola.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for recommending me. I appreciate

Thanks, carry go!!

This a great move @mesola, this will help you assist as many as to know more about steemit, we are determined to to take steemit to another level, congratulations for your new level

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43