You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

I really enjoy reading your story, that lady on Twitter was so lucky, the world notice that she was not faking anything that was the reason luck shines on her.

The story of blessing CEO, from the beginning I noticed she was faking it, from the car she is driving, one can easily know he amount of things such person own.

Some ladies, I don't really understand what they want, they want to be trend, how can you be come what you are not.

Thank God for those kidnappers, at least tat will save as a lesson to others girls out There.

I can see you really feel safe on steemit platform.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes the Blessing CEO was very obvious, I am very happy about Mummy Zee, she really deserves it. Thank you for your vote and feedback. I really do appreciate.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47