My Lifestyle Content Choices WK4, the people in my life that are ready to help me at any time

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

IMG_20221230_130802_010.jpg

Today is one of my happiest day in life, so I have come to share with you guys, that I was favoured by two good families.

HOW IT STARTED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

Yesterday someone send me a text that university of uyo admission portal is open for the candidate that made university of uyo their first choice in 2022/2023 jamb unified tertiary matriculation examination are to apply for the screening.

IMG-20221228-WA0002.jpg
This is the notice

so because of this I had to call one of my big friend who has turn to a sister to help me beg her husband to help me get admission for my son. So she ask me to come over to their house this morning, so because of that I had to leave my house very early so that I can meet up with her husband. Her husband is a big lecturer in the university and he has been helping allot of people to gain admission into the university.

IMG_20221230_070531_625.jpg
Myself in Mrs angel obong house

By the time I reach their house they were still sleeping so their maid open the door for me and I sat in their sitting room, while waiting for them the boy climb up to tell them that I am around so they ask me to climb up to their room and I went.

They ask me of my son cut off point in jamb and his west Africa examination council results so I told them is ready, Mr Isaac obong ask me to bring my son to his office on Wednesday with his credentials. And he promised to help me.

You might want to know why I had to go through some one without doing it myself, you know that there are thousands of applicants and each department have their own numbers of applicants they want so because of that I don't want to lose out, that's why I want to pass through him...

FB_IMG_1672421095270.jpg
This is the lovely couple.

So when I was about going back home Mr. Isaac obong ask me if my son has his certificate of origin and I said no so he said I should try and do it for him, but to my greatest surprised when I step into my house my aunt call that I should send my son information that some one is ready to help me do the certificate of origin for him, I couldn't hold my tears because the love was too much.

Pls friend help me thank this beautiful family for me, they are more than a family to me from today.

SECOND FAVOURED, I GOT 4 MOSQUITO NET FREE OF CHARGE FROM MRS UDUAK SAMUEL

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

IMG_20221214_101225_989.jpg

Myself and Mrs uduak Samuel

My friends, this second one is another good thing that happened to me.
This December mosquito net is been shared to the community and is been shared at the village square and its really favored the villagers so we visitors can't even smell there because of the crowd, so the other day my friend ask me if I have collected the net and I said no, so she ask me why and I explain the situation here to her and she didn't say anything again.
But today to my greatest surprised she call me to send her the direction to my house and I gave her, and where she is coming from is from another local government that is etinan, behold she came with 4 mosquito net for me. If this is not love then what do we call it.

IMG_20221230_181516_930.jpg
Mosquito net

The annoying part is that when she came I didn't have any good food to give her so I had to prepare fruit for her, and she ate with full happiness.

IMG_20221230_154635_272.jpg

conclusion

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

Have really experience love today, how I wish every day of my life will be like this, I don't have to stress myself before I am favoured, my friends I am over excited so please help me thank them for me.

I am also inviting my friends to join us in this contest. #icon-monday, @patience90,
@simonnwigwe

@jyoti-thelight
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@eliany

Know more about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48