Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

img_1695979641228.jpg

introduction

Hello friends, happy Thursday morning guys, I bring you greetings from my family, how are you all doing? Hope great.

Mtn network is really disturbing in my area, I had to go to church and make this entry.

House hold appliances are very important in our home and in this contest we are expected to lost out some of the appliances we have at home.

Name your favorite household appliances you often use at home

I have some household appliances that I used in my house but I am going to mention the ones I use most in my house

IMG_20230928_110315_106.jpg

gas cooker

IMG_20230928_110301_650.jpg

Vegetables slicers

IMG_20230928_110252_330.jpg

Cake mixer

IMG_20230928_110243_120.jpg

Blender
  • Gas cooker
  • Vegetables slicers
  • Cake mixer
  • Blender

What are the functions of this appliance(s)?

gas cooker, is use in cooking all the food in my house, without the gas cooker I can't boil water and there will be no food in the house.

So the gas cooker is very important in my house and I use it every day of my life.

Cake mixer: this appliance is often used when I want to bake cake, it helps in mixing all the liquid ingredients together I love making cake in my house so the appliance is very useful to me.

Then recently my fruit blender start having electrical fault and the cake mixer is useful in blending fruit as well.

  • Vegetables slicers, this appliance function in different ways, for example instead of using knife to slice my onions, I make use of the vegetable slicer, it is good in cutting carrots too.
  • Blender : my blender is very useful in my house, it makes work easier for me, is good in grinding something like pepper, fresh tomatoes and blending of fruit too.

How often do you use this appliance(s)
Can you stay for a day without using this/these appliance(s)?

All this appliances I have mentioned above, I used them almost every day in my house, at any time I want to cook all the appliances are used. The only appliance I don't use everyday is the cake mixer but I used it like 2 to 3 times a week, but every others ones I use them every day.

How long have you had this/these appliance(s) in your home?

Some of the appliances are old and some are still new ones, for my gas cooker is over two years I bought it, then for my blender is over 5 years now, then my cake mixer is just a year old and for the vegetable slicer is just few months old. All this really helps me in different ways.

Can you remember how much you purchased this/these appliance(s), give the price in your local currency and in steem.

Yes I still remember how much I purchased all this appliances.

Name of appliancesprice in nairaprice in steem
Gas cooker28000 naira180.64 steem
Cake mixer32000 naira206.4 steem
Blender24000 naira154.8 steem
Vegetables slicers300 naira1.9 steem

You can see, these were the amount I bought them and I believe the price is higher now. So I will love to invite my friends to join me in the contest. @m.fdo, @eliany and @goodybest

Know more about me

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Peralatan rumah tangga favorit anda memang sangat bermanfaat membantu aktivitas di dapur. Saya yakin tanpa alat tersebut kita akab kesulitan dan membutuhkan waktu yang lama untuk menyelesaikan pekerjaan rumah tangga kita

Saya harap anda beruntung di tantangan ini.
Salam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52