You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Greetings dear friend,

First of all, I would like to thank you very much for inviting me to this competition, I will definitely try that Allah Taala will give me the opportunity to participate in this competition inshallah.

Language is an important subject which is involved in our every life, from your post I can know about the language of your country, your national language is Urdu, but fortunately I know about Urdu language, because I have studied with Urdu language. Maybe you know, the Qur'an and the hadiths of the Prophet Most of the cases have been translated in Urdu, if you like it, stay well, stay healthy, and wish you all the best

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yes no doubt dear friend the language has a very important role in our lives as it make us different from other creatures. And the person who learns differed languages can easily understand others. Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61