You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

You are right, the meaningful engagement on posts by fellow Steemians is just one of the core motivation that keeps us going. At some point it makes me feel what I put down makes a little sense.

Depression can make one loose focus on life and think of death to be an only option, I can't agree less on this.

Goodluck to you

Sort:  

Meaningful engagement just as you do motivates me to keep on writing and engage Meaningful too in other users post. Thank you for you visiting my blog.

I am honoured with your words, together we can be a source of motivation to eachother. Do have a lovely day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46