Contest : "My Growth on Steemit"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @josepha sir in "Steem4Nigeria" community and the main topic of today's contest is "My Growth on Steemit". I thank @josepha sir who organized such a wonderful contest on steemit journey and growth of steemit. Now I am showing you the contest post about my growth on the steemit platform.

20230324_215924.png

Made by canva👆👆

When did I join the steemit platform?

Originally I joined steemit platform in December 2021 through a close friend of mine. I didn't know much about steemit platform then but my friend @mdriart introduced me to this wonderful online platform and asked me to express my skills here. Although my friend @mdriart was connected to this platform about 8 months earlier than me. For a long time, I watched and learned all the activities of the steemit platform from my friend. In December 2021, I opened the steemit id and connected to this platform, which is the only online platform for my income.

Screenshot_20230324-220138_Chrome.jpg

The screenshot is taken from my steemit account by my mobile

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What have I done to increase my reputation as a steemian?

To increase my exposure as a steemian, I first selected certain communities where I could post 4/5 times a week and stay active. Because if you are active with the community of your country by posting in some communities outside the country, your familiarity increases. Also, I tried to gain my recognition and reputation by commenting on the posts of other users. Also the most important thing is to participate in community contest which I have been doing for a long time. I basically

  • "Steemkids & Parents"
  • "Steem For Bangladesh"
  • "RECREATIVE STEEM"

I have gained more recognition in these three communities through my hard work and currently I am trying to be active in the "Steem4Nigeria" community. I think friendly behavior with all other users, good comments on others' posts, participation in community contests, participation in Engagement Challenges, along with regular posts, I have earned my reputation as an active user which has helped me achieve "clubdholpin".

Screenshot_20230324-220208_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230324-220355_Chrome.jpg

I am increasing my awareness by participating in engagement challenge & community contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How do I increase my steem power?

I want to increase my steem power through blogging. Because I am unemployed and neither I nor my family is financially independent. Initially I wanted to invest but due to lack of money I could not do so. Since I couldn't buy steem due to lack of money, I started working harder for this platform than before to get the "clubdholpin" title which I got a few days ago. Now I have a desire to increase my steem power by creating quality content regularly and that hope is slowly coming true. I want to work with steemit platform for a long time so now I am powerup from "club100". I want to increase more dolpine by doing steem powerup like this daily.

Screenshot_20230324-234630_Chrome.jpg

I am increasing my steem power through blogging

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How do I manage 5 million steem power accounts to grow the steemit platform?

If I get a chance to manage 5 million steem power account then I will manage the account with my honesty and dedication. For steem growth, I will first announce from that account an important project of steemit team "burnsteem25" project, I will upvote all the users who will support this big account. In this case, I will give more priority to support new and small users. Because I have seen many users who have low reputation but the post quality is very good and they support important projects like "burnsteem25" but when they post, their posts never get upvoted by "SC02" account so small users get confused. And they are away from this "burnsteem25" projectcomes awayI will upvote the people who follow the post quality of the person and all the rules of the steemit platform periodically with that big account so that all users get full rewards based on their good work. In the case of upvoting, I will never do things that need to support a person I know or a person of great reputation.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

My journey on steemit platform is a little more than 1 year and in this short time I have seen many new users go to good level in a short time while old users have not seen any improvement. In this case, I have learned that if you work hard on this steemit platform with honesty, dedication and patience, it is definitely possible to make good progress in a short time. In this case, it is necessary to treat all users with good behavior and get familiar with your work with honesty. In that case I think a person will be able to reach his goal easily.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @lirvic, @drhira, @lhorgic, @sitaraindaryas

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@josepha sir🤗

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

29/03/2023


image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @josepha sir for your support 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61