Contest Alert: Who is Your Steemit Buddy (Friend)?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all. I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. After a long time today I am going to organize a contest among you in "Steem4Nigeria" community. Today's contest is about my steemian buddy and this contest is organized by one of my favorite people @goodybest mam. So I thank @goodybest mam for organizing such a beautiful contest with her steemian friend. Anyway, now I will tell you about one of my very close steemian friends.

20230128_090737.jpg

Who is my steemian friend?

My favorite steemian friend's name is @enamul17 (Sk Enamul Islam). He is my steemian friend as well as my very trusted friend. My friendship with him is more than 17 years long. We both started steemit journey in late 2021. @enamul17 he joined steemit platfrom 1 month before me and after that i joined here and continue working. He helped me a lot to come to the steemit platform and learn a lot about this platform and still does.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How do I meet my steemian friends?

Basically the distance between my house and my friend's house is very close. We live in the same village and it takes 7-10 minutes to walk from my house to his house. I see him almost every day. I visit him regularly at his house and he also comes to my house to visit me. Our friendship is more than 17 years and we have been working on steemit for more than 1 year. I take my steemian friend with me in any function in our village or where we travel because he is very close and trusted person to me. That means we always take decisions together in any of our work and in steemit we also help each other to move forward.

20230128_092958.jpg

What3word

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

What attracted me to him?

My steemian friend @enamul17 whom I have known for over 17 years. He has many qualities that attract me to him and multiply the bond of friendship. My friend or steemian friend @enamul17 is a philanthropic person and he stands beside people in times of danger and he gets peace by benefiting people. Moreover, he is a very good character, honest, devoted person for which I am bound by his friendship. He also helped me a lot which I will never forget for which I am always grateful to him.

IMG-20230125-WA0011.jpg

What3word

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How is my normal daily conversation?

I talk to my friend every day in different ways. I talk to him more directly. Apart from this, I talk to him through Massanger, What,s app, mobile call etc. How to do things better on my steemit with him is discussed more now. We are both friends working towards completing the "clubdholpin" Achievement on the steemit platform and we talk a lot about it now. Also we talk a lot about various family matters and future plans.

Screenshot_20230128-104847_WhatsApp.jpgScreenshot_20230128-105330_Messenger.jpg

Screenshot taken from my Samsung Galaxy S9+ Mobile

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

How do we help each other on this platfrom?

Basically we 2 friends started journey on steemit platfrom end of 2021 and since then we continue to help each other on this platfrom. I used to post drawings on this platform in the beginning and my friend used to post Papercraft. My initial post quality was not good. So he always helped me to improve various markdown and post quality. Moreover I also helped him in some ways like I introduced him to "Steemkids & Parents" community where he is currently working with me. Also to get good support besides our "Steem For Bangladesh" community I introduce my friend to some other communities where he works with me now. We are keeping each other informed about various contests in different communities and our main target is "clubdholpin" within 2/3 months. This is how me and my friend help each other.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

This was today's contest hosted by @goodybest mam my steemian friends post that I have shared with you so far. I hope you enjoy my friendship with my steemian friend.

Invite friends : @enamul17, @jannatmou, @shiftitamanna

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@goodybest mam🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @mdkamran99 it's good to see your entry on this contest, I know @enamul17 he's very good at drawing and paperwork, and you've known each other for that long, wow good 17years, may your friendship endures forever! I'm glad that you guys helps one another to grow in the platform and I wish you success in your dolphin 🐬 target! thank you so much for taking part in this contest my best wishes for you.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
01-28-23


 last year 

Thank u so much mam for your great review 🥰

You two really have a lot of friendship. Glad to know that you see each other and spend a lot of time. It's really lucky to have such a friend, surely you get a lot of help from each other. May your friendship be strong. thank you

 last year 

Thank u so much sister for your great comment 😊.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38