Contest " The Daily Diary || 8 April 2023 || By @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Asslam O Aleikum🌷...!!
🍁My Dear steem fellows,🍁
🌹I am @maryamnadeem from Pakistan 🇵🇰🌹

c5448972.jpg

How are you all? Hopefully all will be good and having blessed life! I am also fine by the Grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH! Its @maryamnadeem from #pakistan here to share my diary game for the first time with you guys! The contest organized by @richy20 I am new in this community so hope to get full support and love from the community @steem4nigeria and its lovely members. Hopefully you'll like it! So lets get started.

7b48dd20003820dd9c9e5937f111832481092b877acd34a2ce5779180376e9e0.0.PNG

💕My Diary💕

Starting with the name of ALMIGHTY ALLAH who is the greatest of all! Who created us and loves us most! Who's the most beneficent and merciful! Like daily, I offered Fajar Namaz and recited Holy Qur'an. This act makes me feel fresh the whole day! Make my day full of blessings!

At 7am I wake up my husband for their office. I prepared their breakfast and then sent them to their office! After that i made breakfast for childrens then changed their diaper and dress and we both lay to down to sleep again, as I was feeling too laziness today. At 10am I wake up got fresh then I made breakfast for myself and my parents in law. We all did our breakfast. After breakfast my parents in law went to hospital for their regular checkup and i started doing my homechores.

I served my child with some nodels then I gave him some fresh mangoes juice and I started preparing for lunch as my parents in law were also about to come back home.After Lunch I put my children to sleep and I start sewing little frock for my sweet princess. Though it took alot of time but I everyone appreciated it alot.
In evening we wake up, i made my children fresh.

After that I went to kitchen for preparation of dinner as My Sister in Law was coming to my home. So I had to make dinner for them.

She came nearly at 8pm with her family, Everyone was sitting and talking to each other. The environment was very friendly. Kids were all playing with each other. My son was very happy with his cousins today.

PhotoEditor_202348154737662.jpg

Finally After some time dinner was served. Dinner was made by my mother in law and me. Everyone sat together and ate dinner in a very good mood and friendly environment.

Dinner was made very delicious and tasty. Everyone like it alot. Having these kind of dinners with families are blessings. No comparison of get together of families and spending quality times.

Here I am ending my diary, saying you GOODBYE, see you soon with more diary games and more quality contents. Till then take care of yourselves a your families. Remember me and my family in your prayers!

7b48dd20003820dd9c9e5937f111832481092b877acd34a2ce5779180376e9e0.0.PNG

Know More About Me

Achievement Link

Thankyou For Visiting My Diary😍

Kind Regards😍

Maryam Nadeem 🇵🇰

d06780a2f139e4a996331b6d9986a62873565e495257ac289ca91c3a54e7e746.0.PNG

#thedairygame #steemexclusive
#creativewriting #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  

Enjoyed many wonderful days. Travel is very important to us. Which every day we present through diary. This is very good friend. I wish you the best

 last year (edited)
Thank you, @maryamnadeem for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI28.3
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Thanks for sharing with us this beautiful dairy my friend. It quite detailed and well presented.
Indeed having a good time with family is gold. Thanks for sharing

However you do not belong to any club. Do power up to join at least #club5050 and avoid over voting. Your voting manna is around 25% which is not ideal.

#steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69