"Contest" ||"My Plans Of Being Active In The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 08" || By @maryamnadeem

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hellow my sweet steemian friends how are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life 😍

PhotoEditor_2023228175815692.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem come once again in new contest the titel is My Plans Of Being Active In The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 08" and the organizer name is @jueco . So lets start hope so you guys like my post 😍😍

~ My Plans Of Being Active In The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 08" ~

How do you view the steemit engagement challenge season 08.

I keep checking in every community whether Steemit Engagement Challenge has started or not. I check in all the communities that are running at the front and in addition, many moderators also post everywhere that the challenge has started in these places. I check them all once and resteem then i will be participate.

Do you think you can attempt all the engagement challenge for season 08, explain?

Yes, I had done previous challenge 07 before and done all the challenges and I was getting support and I hope that I will do all the challenges again, I will do participate and inshallah I will get support if God wills it. I will get support if not I will continue my hard work. I used to have a lot of fun in challenging today, people keep working hard here out of their life and those who are suffering from depression in their home problems, then contests they play here is very fun. 😍😍

If you can attempt all, what are your plans to do so? And if you cannot, tell us your reasons.

I am here for my work so that I can run my house, my children, all the things that we want, because many women can't work outside the house and this is a great platform. Where there are such contests and challenges you start your own challenge and play the contest and get a lot from here.

Do you think you can be a winner of at least a week in the season 08 engagement challenge?

Yes, I hope that I will work so hard that I will win, God willing, because last time I won the challenge in @steemit-ironchef my favorite community and I was very happy. I will keep trying and try so hard that I will definitely get the reward because I like working here very much and I am active here all the time and play a lot of contest.

What are the needed steps you can take to make you emerge as a winner of the engagement challenge?

In these challenges you have to answer most of all the questions and your quality force is mandatory like I make my quality posts besides writing maximum why should be more than 300 to 400 words and I use a lot of words. I write and I try to make sure that all the pictures are my own and I must Work. And most importantly, it is mandatory to vote on others' posts and comment is also mandatory. If you support others, you will also get support, that's why I would like to do this so that I also get support.

I invite Mu Friends to take part in it participate @josepha, @jannatmou, @iffatalyas

Thanks For Reading 😍

7b48dd20003820dd9c9e5937f111832481092b877acd34a2ce5779180376e9e0.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

d06780a2f139e4a996331b6d9986a62873565e495257ac289ca91c3a54e7e746.0.PNG

#jueco2023-c2 #steemexclusive #club5050 #pakistan #contest

Sort:  
Loading...

You have completed more experience with some very nice ideas. Thank you for the information you have given about Ward which is also a learning subject that many of us do not know.

Thank you very much friend, your message is conveyed through a wonderful mention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37