You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for 28/11/2021: My day in words and pictures - Recovering from Sickness, shock of killing snake, workout, food preparation and more

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Oohhhh my!! Snakes are so scary that I would run for my life if I ever came across 1...thank God you got the courage to kill it before it had to hide somewhere In the house.
Always cover your house in the blood of Jesus and clear the bushes near by if There are any.

I live your commitment to exercise even when you are not well,I am really lazy at exercising though I want to be fit.life has got me in-between being tired to exercise and wanting to look hot,God help me.
Thank you for being an inspiration to many.

Get well soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36