You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Universe at large - Space Travel

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

@emmyjnr your article in the Steem4nigeria community have been assessed

CriteriaRemark
#steemexclusive❌ 13% copied
Plagiarism Free❌ 87% free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI0
Review Date24/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

There are a number of text that needs proper citation, start with the use of quotations marks on statements like:

He was followed on the same day by another American named Edwin Aldrin. They stayed on the moon for 21hours 36minutes before they lifted up.

And tell us where you borrowed it from.

Inform me once you make the correction for a better review of your post.

I will revisit this post in a few hours, failure to make needed corrections will result in the post being muted for plagiarism.

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

@manuelhooks I borrowed the quote from a primary school textbook I once used which I came across some days ago. I've cited it. Thanks for adding value to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43