You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ​steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country by @ishayachris

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Have you seen the culture of the Housa people? An amazing culture that encourages harmony and fear of God, a culture with beautiful dressing, and unique dancing styles.

Housa culture is a very good culture in Nigeria. The dress of these peoples are looking preety good. I also like the dance of Nigeria. Thanks my friend for telling us about your country as well as housa people.

At last, it is a humble request to you that please visit my post also. I hope you will visit.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words about my country sir. I will surely relate with you on your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56