Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Frog

in Steem4Nigerialast month

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. Today I have been given a very valuable topic to draw from this contest. That topic is drawing a frog. This competition is a new competition every week and it is a competition organized under different topics. Today's topic is excellent. I am participating in this contest because it is a very easy drawing of a frog. I will take very easy steps in drawing the frog and present it to you step by step. Also, I present you the coloring using some very beautiful colors while drawing this picture and my goal is to draw this picture very beautifully. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⏹White a4 sheet
⏹Pencil
⏹Eraser
⏹Colour pencilz
IMG-20240808-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

▶️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that he was ready to draw the picture of the frog. When drawing the frog I took the easy step and drew the frog's head first. When drawing that head part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240808-WA0026.jpg

▶️ Step 02

  • After that I was ready to complete the frog's head part. To complete the head part I drew the frog's eye parts. In drawing those eye parts I took steps like this.
IMG-20240808-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

▶️ Step 03

  • Then I prepared to draw the body part of the frog from the head part to the back. When drawing that body part, I drew the body part in a slightly bigger way.
IMG-20240808-WA0028.jpg

▶️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. Completing those parts I drew the frog's leg parts like this. The drawing was completed by drawing the leg parts.
IMG-20240808-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

▶️ Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used while coloring the picture and the outline was colored black by coloring all the parts of the picture.

IMG-20240808-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Have you seen a frog before?

Yes, I have seen plenty of frogs. There are many frogs in my house. I saw a frog last night too. In fact, frogs live mostly in cold places in homes. In my country, Sri Lanka, there is no house without frogs. So there is a frog in every house. I think my poor house is a place inhabited by frogs. Actually, no matter how clean my house is, there is no lack of frogs living there. So I see frogs almost every day.

Is it seen in your area?

Yes frogs are found in my area. Like I said before, frogs live in my house. They are found almost everywhere in my house. They really like cold places. Frogs are usually seen more on rainy days. They live in large numbers in forested areas and the house frogs are a different species. Although their sound is really a headache, they are in every house. Actually there are many frogs in my country Sri Lanka. It is not new to people.

What are it's peculiar characteristics?

When talking about the unique characteristics of frogs, they are of different types. Also, there are different types of frogs and their shapes also vary. Generally, frogs in houses and frogs in the wild are different. I really don't know about their characteristics yet. But I know the shape of the frog well. Although their noise gives a headache to man, he eats various insects. I think it is really good to have this frog that does an important job for the environment.

Do they benefit humans and the earth in any way?

Yes, I think the frog has some kind of use for Earth. They live in forested areas and eat small amounts of food. They eat insects and pests that are not environmentally friendly. And although the sound of the frog is very harmful, I think it is necessary for the environment. But I don't really know if the frog is good for humans and the planet.


I present you my selfie with the drawing of the frog.
IMG-20240808-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like this frog drawing that I have drawn. It didn't take long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. Although it was a bit of a challenge for me to actually draw the frog, I was very happy to see the end result of this drawing. I'm really happy that it looks like a frog. I hope you will like my drawing very much. I am happy to have the opportunity to participate in such a competition and present my participation. Well, see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @irawandedy, @simonnwigwe , @peterchung to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Great picture you mentioned and your explanation was really simple you said here very simple way you draw your picture and the picture match with your words you draw the picture very easily and in very short time it seems to complete the picture and the picture You have done a colorful picture with different colors very nice to see your picture and from start to finish description you have presented here very nice to read your post and seeing your picture is much nicer to say it is mind blowing to see your picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41