The Diary Game (May 06th, 2024) - Men Sana in Corpore Sano

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Hello my Steemian Friends..

It's often every time entering the beginning of the month, I hope that it will pass smoothly and be blessed. But whatever happens, I just believe that it has been destined by the Almighty God.

In the morning my alarm went off as usual, at 5:30am. I immediately took my ablutions and performed my obligatory morning prayers. Afterward, I did a little stretching for fitness. Because most of the activities I do are sitting in place.

IMG20240506_a.jpg

At around 7:10am, I left for work. But before that, I stopped by my favorite coffeshop to enjoy a hot coffee in the morning. Like most days, the drink I ordered never changed.

IMG20240506_b.jpgin the morning at favorite coffeshop

IMG20240506_c.jpgMy friend, that i thought he just lied about something

Arriving at the warkop, I was surprised by a friend of mine who had already enjoyed a cup of coffee. He was sitting alone. When I asked him why he was so quick to standby this morning, he replied that he had just returned from morning prayer at the mosque. Hahaha I thought he just lied 😆

After a cup of coffee and a few minutes of chatting, I left to go to school. The streets were as busy as usual because it was rush hour, when most people do their morning activities. "Ah, this is how things are. While riding my motorcycle, I told myself that I needed to keep my spirits up because I was still young.

When I arrived at school, I went straight to the TU room. This is the room where the education personnel perform various administrative tasks for the madrasah. This room sometimes also filled with teachers who have other general needs.

IMG20240506_d.JPGjust regular task in the beginning of the month

As is customary at the beginning of each month, I prepare the monthly employee report. This report is routinely delivered to Kankemenag Lhokseumawe, who processes all monthly administration for various employee needs. Usually for calculating allowances and performance appraisals.

Some time later, I visited the teachers' room to help some teachers prepare for E-Kinerja. I thought that even a little help would be useful to ease the work of the teachers, especially when I had free time.

IMG20240506_e.jpg

At dismissal time, the school appeared to be busier than usual. Parents were seen picking up their children from several corners. I didn't wait long and hurried home. Of course, I didn't forget to check that there was no work left for the day.

When I got home, I ate lunch and rested right away. I was a little tired today because it was so hot.

In the afternoon, I did some light exercise. Because I spend the majority of my time sitting, I realized that it's important to get some exercise to keep my muscles strong. I believe this makes a significant difference in my fitness.

IMG20240506_f.jpgSweating immediately after exercise

When evening arrived, I didn't do much more. Just resting and attempting to write a post that I would publish shortly after. I occasionally go out to get snacks and then come home to watch a movie. Then, as the night drew in, I rested to recharge for the next day's activities.

***

I don't do much at night at the moment. Just resting and attempting to write a post that I would publish shortly after. I occasionally go out to get snacks and then come home to watch a movie. Then, as the night drew in, I rested to recharge for the next day's activities.

THANKYOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG AND READ MY POST

Best Regards

@lil.albab

About me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66