Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Hello all steemian friends wherever you are, may you always be healthy and happy, and always be grateful to the Creator of everything in this world

e6rU9GNVNDocsjymSQ.gif

Edited On Canva

Today, the theme for the publication of this community Steem4Nigeria is; Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed

In this world someone must have friends, where he complains, fights, gossips, hard and happy together. And I am grateful that I am surrounded by friends who are full of struggle and sincere love.

Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

IMG_20221116_130827.jpg

"A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed" Is an expression to express a friendship that is always there, not only in good times but also in difficult times. Or it could be interpreted as a person who helps at a difficult time is a truly reliable person.

A friendship is not just talking about me and him, but has a special meaning and can only be felt by a friendship. A friendship knows neither the rich nor the poor, even Friends are those who are always there when we experience difficulties, who always support us and advise us when we make mistakes.

According to Santrock (2002), friendship is a form of close relationship that will involve pleasure, trust, acceptance, respect, mutual assistance, telling a secret, understanding, and also spontaneity.

IMG_1668869529526.jpg

Friendship is a very close relationship, even like brother and sister. Friendship has also been recognized by the world and the government agreed to commemorate the bonds of friendship and give and say words to a friend through messages, write them on cards or give gifts and that day falls on July 30 which is designated as world friendship day.

Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed? (Choose one regardless of the distance apart at the moment) How did you meet and how long have you known each other? (Share his/her name and picture).

I never choose between male and female friends, I'm known to be a tomboy because my friends are also my brother's friends. I then entered the boarding school, there we met. We spent 24 hours together, one class and one room. Our friendship continues and is strong over time, we are 5 friends, at that time we named her Safriwanurlisa, a name from the abbreviation of the names of the five of us. And this friendship lasted 6 years together and finally when we were in college we separated and I was in North Aceh, the others were in Malaysia and also Banda Aceh.

IMG_20221119_232211.jpg

But when I entered college, I met another best friend, Muliana. He is a friend who always supports me when I'm sad and happy. We gossip and cook together. We stayed in one dayah, one room and one unit. Right now I really miss him. It's been 7 years since I graduated college and got married and never saw him again. He lives in East Aceh and I live in North Aceh, I'm really starting to miss him even as I write this post.

What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past? Do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

I don't know how I started it. When I realized it I was already friends with him. He is the typical best friend in fashion and stylish, while I am the opposite. Our simplicity and our trust in each other is what made our relationship last until now.

IMG_20221119_232305.jpgIMG_20221119_232343.jpg

I remember how we used to want something to buy, nasi padang. We're college kids who both live far from home. We will not buy two packs of Nasi Padang, we will always buy one pack of Nasi Padang. We swapped cooking and he was the best at cooking. She is very kind, but her heart cries easily, and she is a hardworking woman.

Until now, when we make video calls, time seems short, we still gossip and even confide in each other, especially now that we already have a family and two children. Still with the same style and feeling, we are still very close, and hopefully always be close.

Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

IMG_20221116_131655.jpg

He is not a steemit family, but I have introduced himright steemit to him. She wants to register her account, but due to her current busy life as a teacher and also a mother of two small children and she also sells, so until now she has not been able to focus on joining me here.

I like to tell him how steemit is currently developing, and he is getting more interested, but he is a focused friend, he doesn't want to just register then not be active in steemit. He said that he would actually join when he met me in person and I was asked to register his account later, considering that in his area no one has joined steemit yet. I'm happy and hopefully we can meet and share stories about steemit.

Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is

IMG_20221119_232330.jpg

My coquettish friend, Muliana beautiful child, Thank you for being here and being my best friend who understands me the most in any situation. You are a very good friend and I hope that you will never change, that we will always be friends. Continue to be a strong mother and also a good wife for your small family there, I'm happy when you are happy too. I often see your photos on other social media, you are getting prettier but also thinner, remember don't forget to eat and stay happy always my fussiest friend. I really miss meeting you.

I am thankful for having a friend like you.


I would like to invite my friends to participate in publishing entries opponent @afrizalbinalka @preye2 @nancy0 @safridafatih
Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity, greetings
From your friends

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 last year 

Sin duda alguna amiga esa es un bonita y verdadera amistad, a pesar de no estar cerca, sigue ese lazo de amistad.

Me encantó leerte, espero que vuelvan a estar juntas. Siempre es bueno tener un amigo cerca con quién hablar reír y apoyarse.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Los amigos de la universidad, por más que los apreciemos, la mayoría de las veces los perdemos de vista y la intimidad fraternal se va apagando poco a poco. Eso sucede porque las vidas se separan y a cada quien se le va el tiempo concentrado en lo suyo. Sin embargo Muliana y usted han sabido cultivar la amistad más allá de aquellas clases, de aquellos momentos universitarios, y eso indica que son, en verdad, muy unida. Éxitos en el concurso. Saludos...

Loading...

Hola @liasteem, la amistad es muy importante porque no tienes barreras ni límites entre pobre y rico. La amistad que tienes con tu amiga es muy importante que te a ayudado en tus momentos de tristeza y de alegría. Una amiga así hay que cuidarla y quererla mucho.

 last year 

Memilikinteman yang sehati dan selalu ada di saat suka dan duka adalah sebuah anugrah dari Tuhan semoga persahabatannya terus berlanjut hingga usia menua ya..
Good luck for the contest lia..
Mampir juga tempat kakak ik..

Lagi di Azuhra hospital ni kk,
😇

You have described beautiful bonds of true friendship, those that endure over the years and that distance cannot break.

How nice that you still keep in touch via video calls. Many people can't join Steemit because of their busy schedules, it really takes time and dedication to be able to survive here.

"I am happy when you are happy", is a beautiful message and makes you doubly happy, because you are able to be happy for others and for you.

Greetings, have a great day.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Is really a friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02