You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 - My Diary Game Entry in Steem4Nigeria: 28/10/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

There are so many activities that you do with your condition that is still not healthy,
I am very interested in your charity work, it will give lots of love to those in need.
The African spiced spinach looks like stir-fried kangkung in my area,
A day that ends with gratitude,
Wish you always healthy and successful 👍👍👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

It's a pleasure to see that you have shown interest in the charity work I embarked on, it pays to give genuinely to lives out there. Our actions would go a long way to change the world.

I'd like to have a view of what stir-fried kangkung is, in fact, I'm using the search engine to take look now. Kangkung actually means Water Spinach in English, this shows it's of the same family as the African Spinach. I guess our method of cooking spinach might differ a bit.

Thanks for stopping by, @liasteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64