You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Mod Observation/Suggestion

Thank you for participating in this contest. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI7.3
AI Content Generated free
Burnsteem25
verification date14/10/23

You have presented beautifully, I mean you represented our dear country well by sharing with us the unique feature of this great country. I wish you the very best.

Meanwhile we would love to apologize for the delayed review, this post was skipped but we got to find out somehow. We are very sorry. #steem-on brother.


Sort:  

Thanks so much for the review sir and am glad you managed to see my entry. Happy Sunday in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55