You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design made simple (G101) #Lesson 1

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Smiles...here come sahmie my friend. How was the journey down to kebbi, mehn! You just made me remember my journey from Ibadan down to Taraba for NYSC, it was a stressful two days journey.

Thanks for interacting with my post, yea! I guess you make good designs because you have observed how pro designs are done and somehow it has registered in your subconscious.

Welldone bro...much love♥️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother, I really I get a free time to share my full experience of the journey and my stay. But here is the first day for your reading pleasure. At some point, I almost cried.

I guess you make good designs because you have observed how pro designs are done and somehow it has registered in your subconscious.

Just what I needed to say. This shows you really know your Onion, and I can't wait to learn from you.

 2 years ago 

At some point, I almost cried.

Hahahahahahah😃, I can relate dear. At some point, I thought I was lost and in the middle of nowhere, the journey was scary at some point but we arrive o. I will definitely read through experience.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44