You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the role of Steemit Country Representative in Nigeria | by @fredquantum

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I've watched you closely and I see a man who is dedicated and so given to this platform. You have been consistent and committed to the growth and support of many on this platform. Giving you the opportunity to take up this role will definitely give you a bigger platform to reach out and support more Nigerian on steemit. You have my support boss.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, @lhorgic. I really do appreciate your support from time to time and I'm glad you have identified a few things about my journey on Steemit. Thanks and thanks, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15