Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 22: How I would you like to end the year

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

pexels-photo-5778903.jpeg
source

Hello Steemians,
It's another week of writing and I'm happy to share with you all my entries in this week's contest. It is a wonderful contest that I would like to share my participation in it. I hope you will enjoy reading through it.

Do you have anything in mind you would like to achieve before the year ends? Tell us

Yes, there are many things I would like to achieve before the year ends. One of the most important things I would love to achieve is the 1k SP target. Seeing how people celebrate their various achievements on the platform such as dolphins and many others, I wish to be part of some day.

Every big move indeed begins with a step and that is why I would like to achieve my first 1K and then push ahead to achieving 5K before the end of next year. With such an achievement, I will get to a greater higher.

So that is what I rely want to achieve before this year comes to an end in this very platform. In my real or physical life, there are other achievements or goals but herein Steemit is my major target.

Before now, tell us two things or two ways you normally end your year.

Before now I wasn't a member of the Steemit platform hence my goal to end the year is always different but since I became a Steemian this year, the goal has changed.

So previously, I try to end the year by ensuring I get to a few targets or set goals which I have before the beginning of the year. Every time we make plans and resolutions of what we tend to achieve within the year and that is what I always try to achieve before the end of the year.

Also, there are a few things I try to eliminate from my life which are also a priority to me after carefully examining myself. This is also my target every year round.

Do you think so far you have done well for this year 2023? Why?

Yes, I believe I have done well in this year 2023 and I believe I will do better in the coming year. I never knew Steemit before this time and that is something I have learnt recently.

So aside from the knowledge I gain from the platform, I also make money to take care of myself and other needs via the platform and this has made me think that I have done perfectly well this year. Previous years have never been like this because there is no source of income at all.

What will be the best gift you would like to have at the end of this year?

A new phone. I'm seriously looking for a new phone because the one I'm using currently is giving me a serious headache. This is the main reason I didn't join the platform earlier enough.

For me to be a good blogger and remain consistent in Steemit I need a good phone to enable me to write and engage with others so that I can build a better relationship on the platform.

So my earnest desire is to have a brand-new phone. I believe that it an achievable and if I see someone to give it to me as a gift I will be delighted. But if I don't get it as a gift I will buy it with time.

I want to invite @lhorgic, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67