You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StayFit Club: Highlights of My fitness activities for the Week Ending 9th June, 2024. Aerobics training. 🆕A little comment chat by the Steemian members

in Steem4Nigeria27 days ago

Do you think you would've won if you were in my team, I mean a team of president, Grandpa and chemical? I bet you won't have won.

You're really doing well, I mean taking your program personally and putting more energy to complete them tho it ain't easy. The jump squat was really complicated I must confess, even coach felt it too...😁😂

Sort:  

Hahahaha hahahaha. I would have won regardless. You guys should just pay my transfer fees so I can move into your team and help

 27 days ago 

I doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36