My plans for 2024 1st QuartersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago (edited)

1_20231123_213748_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

A warm greetings to my fellow steemians, I trust you all did well and had amazing Thursday, special greeting to @bossj23 for hosting this interesting contest and I'm deeply happy to summit my entry, endeavor to read my blog.

Has 2023 been good or bad to you? Explain

Yes it has been good I must say, although I've fail to accomplished some things I wish for but trust me I've also accomplished some crucial things which I express as the greatest achievement I archive this year, some of the crucial archievement I archive in 2023 is my phone, who could believe poor me will bought a Smart phone that cost almost 100k, even me I couldn't believe but my hardwork bought it for me.

Working in a trustful platform like #steemit is the best thing archievement I archive this year, I'll soon become 21 but with no title as a first son that I am, thinking about this always intimidated me for the past month but guess what!!! Ever since I discovered this platform trust me I have peace of mind and there's joy in chaos, all thanks to God for turning the impossible to possible.

List at least 3 things you would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2024

20231123_212614_0000~2.jpgDesign on Canva.

Before next year June 2024, I'll like to accomplished the below three crucial things;

PERSONAL HANDWORK/SKILLS

I always felt heartbroken, I always felt like a lonely monkey anytime it comes to my mind that all my friends has their hand work, you know the feelings right? So within the first quarter of 2024, the first accomplishment I want to accomplish is my favourite handwork to support my financial status.

1.5k STEEM POWER

ever since I came to know about steemit and steem power, I always imagine of digging 1.5k steem power to my wallet and this contest has help me set a new challenge, a great race, a big dream of having 1.5k steem power in my wallet, you see this challenge? I want it happen within the first quarter of 2024.

PROVIDING WORKING TOOLS FOR MY MOM

My is entering water leaf business and she's eager In growing water leaf herself, but there's this challenge of working tools such as shovel, long..........,.and the likes of it, these things should come from me as a support to my mom so it's among the three accomplishment I must a meet, I want it available early February.

Do they have any financial involvements? If yes, how do you intend to raise funds?

1700774629639.jpegpexels

Yes, having my personal skills require financial status, to acquire the kind of handwork/skills I crave for I'll need settle my boss the amount of money he demanded so it greatly have financial involvement.

How I planned to raise fund

Before now, I already budget/planned how I want to raise funds to accomplish my dreams within the first quarter of 2024 and the only way I want it possible is by sticking to my budget, the source of this fund will come from my offline job excluding online which means I don't want support from steemit, my steemit source I count it as future investment therefore feeling happy to power up my steemit earning.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

1700774117040.jpgpicture upload from my phone.

Hahahaha, I trust you don't understand the reason for the smile but trust you'll understand if I successfully accomplish my budget within the quarter of next year, everyone has this feeling of great happiness when they archive their budget at the exact time they wanted it and I express this type of happiness as pride.

According to Daniel Nettle you could say that one is optimally happy at this level.

when I say pride I don't mean competitive or smug pride because they're likely negative but I mean a kind of pride that is out of accomplishment.

CONCLUSION

I've already set a challenge that seems impossible to myself ahead of the quarter of next year, I understand these things seem complicated and look unreal but if you ask me what I learned so far in 2023 I'll smile and answer:

when you dream big, you work hard and when you work hard, you'll definitely archive your archievement.

it's difficult I understand but consistency and contentment is the key to success.

I'll love to invite @allison001 @emmy01 @crystal247 to join me in this contest.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING ❤️.

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 6 months ago 
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Czesc🇵🇱(Hi!)😀 You are still at work in life😀 Invest in yourself. I like the plan to help your mom. It's so mature. If you consistently pursue your goals and I see a smiling, positive, young boy, I believe you will achieve your goals. Have a nice weekend!👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43