My Neighborhood Watch #32 - Reporting Events Around us(motor accident)

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

1_20240127_235230_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

My regards to my fellow steemians in steem4Nigeria I'm happy to see y'all reading my post, I trust y'all are doing great, it's my pleasure to engage in this content and I trust you'll all enjoy reading my entry.

Introduction

Some ridiculous things has been happening around our neighborhood, looking at some of this happening it's either it represent good or it represent bad, some are just a reflection to human behavior, today I'm here to report a ridiculous event to you all.

Today headline.

Motor accident at IFA ATAI UYO, AKWA IBOM STATE.27/1/2024

During the evening session when I returned from work today, I was to summit my record book before returning home so i changed my way home, after summiting the record book i took the closest road which was five to eight minutes before I get home.


IMG_20240127_183330_721.jpg

At the main road near my entrance, my eyes spotted a crowd of people watching the terrible accident, at first I thought it was a show going on so i took to watch, on getting there i saw some cars, on checking well there was three crashes cars then I realized it was an accident.


12

I had to ask before jumping to conclusions, according to what I heard, the guy who drove the black Honda Accord was on high speed while on the bending corner, before he could slow the speed he held the car had already crush on the keke and bus, luckily he crush on this two vehicles because he could've fly to the nearest shop which would've resulted in dead souls.


While the guy was talking, another woman standing at my back concluded that the man who drove the car was with a young lady maybe his girlfriend or something else, the lady in the car came out with unzip clothes, according to the woman she said they were romancing and doing all kinds of stuffed while driving.

12

As the result of the high speed drive, the car jammed two innocent vehicles, lucky enough no souls were found inside and no one out the road were wounded, the man who drove the car came out unconscious but got lucky as he didn't pick any wound and the lady with him were save.

lessons to takeaway

While on a drive, let's keep focus and interest on the drive, whatever we've been facing in life should be kept aside and concentrate in our drive, there's nothing more worth than our life and that of others people.


Let's serve our parents tears by driving carefully while on the road side, we put their souls at risk when driving at high speed or doing unnecessary things, we've lost uncountable souls because of careless drive which result in road accidents, it's time to save life.

I'll love to invite @bossj23 @patjewell and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

12
PHOTO SOURCE.PHONE.
ALL ARE ORIGINAL PHOTOS.TECNO SPARK 10.
To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network" Community. (Steem Seven Manual Healing). Also, your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52