You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 14-02-24 || Writing My Last Exams for The Semester Under intense heat

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Ohh my God 😯
This is I am saying bye realizing the intensity of heat in your country as you are sweating a lot and you have also shared your picture with us and with this tough routine it is very difficult to manage your studies and to manage your lifestyle in such kind of intense heat.
I can understand about the pictures that you have shared about your friends that when a student get free from exams then they always become happy like this haha

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for observing right. Your comment means a lot to me

Pleasure 😊
Stay blessed 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48