You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country by @kawsar

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You can catch good fish, I was very happy to know. And of course come visit our country, our country has a lot of places to visit. Especially many foreign tourists come to visit our country.

Sort:  

Wow good to know that many foreigners come to visit your country. As for me, I'm sure I will come just for the purpose of fishing

In fact, since you mentioned fishing, I tell you. As a child I used to fish a lot in our village, but now I rarely go to the village. So not much of a fishing opportunity is currently available in the city.

Knowing you love fishing reminded me of my childhood fishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68