Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country by @kawsar

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS TUESDAY, 14 JUNE 2022.



Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-2, and today I will Post in the Challenge "No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country" organized by @steem4nigeria. I really like the topic of today's competition and I think I will enjoy it a lot more. I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest.

I have to write about our country in this contest, it makes me feel good. And so I would like to thank and appreciate the steem4nigeria community for organizing this wonderful topic contest. Our Bangladesh is a country of six seasons, and I love my country very much. Because my country has given me so much.


seoson 6 template.png No place like home.png



Open a brief introduction that tells us about your Country.



I am a citizen of Bangladesh by birth and the constitutional name of our country is the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh. The name of the capital of Bangladesh is Dhaka. Bangladesh is a country of green nature, our country has many natural environments or places. Where I like to go. In particular, our Bangladesh is called the riverine country Bangladesh, that is, our country has many more rivers such as Padma-Meghna-Jamuna. These are the names of the three most famous rivers in our country.

Besides, the area of ​​Bangladesh is 147570 sq km and at present Bangladesh is the 90th country in the world. The main language of our country is Bangla. This Bengali language is a language for which no nation has given blood, that is, we have given blood to speak Bengali. On 21st February 1952, many martyrs of our country were martyred for the Bengali language. That is why Ekushey February is called the International Mother Language Day.


image.png

Image Source


The rural environment in our Bangladesh is so beautiful to look at, just greenery. Agriculture dependent country is our Bangladesh, Bangladesh produces a lot of agriculture. Especially in our country many vegetables are cultivated a lot. Besides, there are many more farmers in our country and many kinds of fruits are produced in our country. Mango is the most common in our country, personally I like mango a lot. Rajshahi is a division of Bangladesh, where a large quantity of mango is grown.

Also jackfruit is the national fruit in our country, in fact our country is heavily dependent on agriculture and there are many farmers in our country whose occupation is farming i.e. they only work in agriculture. Like my own uncle he only does farming. The yield of any soil in our country is good. Besides, there are some hilly areas in our country like Rangamati hill area. There are many hills in this area, the views are really nice to see and a lot of foreign tourists come to visit Bangladesh. I don't think the beauty of Bangladesh can be described in terms of enjoying the beauty of our country. Because its environment is so beautiful and so natural that you will be fascinated by it



What are the great things that interest you about your country?



There are some places in our country and some traditions that really give me a lot of joy and a lot of good work and today in this episode I will discuss with you some of the things in our country. I hope you like these things a lot.

Sundarbans:

The Sundarbans is one of the most scenic places in Bangladesh. The Sundarbans is a vast forest located on the coast of the Bay of Bengal and is one of the most beautiful natural places in the world. The Sundarbans is located in Khulna, Satkhira, Bagerhat, Patuakhali and Barguna of Bangladesh. The Sundarbans is also located across parts of India. One of the largest tourist destinations in the world. On December 6, 1997, the Sundarbans was declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site. There are tigers and Chitra deer in the Sundarbans. The Sundarbans is home to a large number of different animals. There are also many types of trees.


image.png

Image Source


Cox's Bazar beach:

We have a district called Cox's Bazar in our country, that Cox's Bazar district is located on Cox's Bazar beach. Another feature of Cox's Bazar beach is that the entire beach at Cox's Bazar is sandy. Cox's Bazar beach has snails and oysters, as well as a variety of other species. And with all these things, the people in the Cox's Bazar area make a variety of products and sell them in their shops. Beaches Cox's Bazar beach attracts a lot of tourists from all over the world. There are many people in our country who love to travel to Cox's Bazar beach, which is the first choice to travel to Cox's Bazar beach.


image.png

Image Source


Rangamati is a hilly region:

Rangamati district has many popular places to visit, one of which is the suspension bridge, Sajek Valley, and many more. A large number of tourists from different parts of Bangladesh and also from different parts of the world come to visit Rangamati area. There are plenty of hotels and resorts in Rangamati district for travelers to spend their days here. I think the hanging bridge is one of the best places for travel lovers. Hanging Bridge This place is really beautiful. There are also a few places to visit such as Hajachara Jharna, Shuvlong Jharna.


image.png

Image Source


Kuakata Beach:

One more beach in our country is this Kuakata beach. Kuakata Beach is a very popular place for travel lovers. The beach is called Sagarkanya. It is the only place in Bangladesh where sunrise and sunset can be seen from a Kuakata beach. Besides, Kuakata Samudra is located in Patuakhali district, one of the districts of Bangladesh. The Kuakata Sea is well known to those who love to travel. It is located 18 km long.


image.png

image source




Which of the things mentioned above do you prefer your country for, over other countries?



Of all the places I've shared before, I like the Sundarbans the most and it can be compared to other countries. I think all kinds of people in the world will love it.

The Sundarbans is a place that covers an area of ​​10,000 square kilometers, but within that our country Bangladesh is 6,017 square kilometers. The first legal rights of the forest management department towards the Sundarbans were established in 1897. In 1975, a large part of the Sundarbans was declared as a protected forest land and the rest was brought under the protection of the forest. Since then the Sundarbans has come under the control of the forest department.

The Sundarbans is one of the largest mangrove forests in the world. Our country actually has a mangrove sister like the Sundarbans, which we think is a matter of great pride for us. I haven't been able to travel to the Sundarbans yet, which is really very sad for me. I want to visit here, but I can't because of lack of time. There are long coastal currents here and various changes can be seen. There are also occasional cyclones.


image.png

image source


Such a large natural mangrove that does a lot of work for our oxygen and it is a matter of real pride that the Sundarbans is in our country. Because there are many countries in the world, the Sundarbans is one of only three mangrove forests. And so I saw it at another stage among my other sights. Lots of tourists come here every year to visit this beautiful mangrove place to visit the Sundarbans. It is a matter of pride for our country.

Rangamati is a very popular district in Bangladesh, it is basically one of the hill districts and Rangamati is the largest district in Bangladesh by area. Manus, a ten language speaking people of Bangladesh, lives here in Rangamati district. There are also many popular travel destinations in Rangamati district. In fact, I have a lot of desire to go to Rangamati, but so far I could not go.



No Place like home: If you eventually leave your country in search of greener pastures, would you be willing to come back because of your response in (3).



Personally I love the natural environment a lot, and I have a lot of weaknesses towards the natural environment. I try to travel in this natural environment from time to time. And if I could ever get into this natural environment, I would lose myself. If I ever go to the village house, since I am currently in town. When I go to the village, I get lost in nature. I like the natural environment a lot and I am a very nature loving person.

Even though I love this natural environment, I love my family much more than that. If I ever have the opportunity to live in this natural environment, I would like to stay there for a while. Because I have a lot of weaknesses towards the natural environment. But there are more weaknesses than that towards my family, towards my parents, towards my child, towards my wife. So I will never leave this family of mine for anything.


image.png

image source


So I love my country very much. Because my country has given me so much. But as such I could not give anything to my country. And since I am now young, I have a lot to give to my country at this age. At this age I would never want to leave my country. Because I have to pay the debt of the country. Because this country has given me so much in life and given me a beautiful environment, given me a place to stay.

And so if I get a beautiful natural environment, then in that natural environment for some time I will pull my family again and all this to my country. Because I love my country and my family so much.




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: , @olabillions, @victoh78 , @solexybaba, @patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed I have been hearing wounderful things about your country Bangladesh. I heard the environment in your country is very good and I must say that I will love to visit Bangladesh one day.

Thanks for sharing

In fact, our country is very beautiful, especially the natural issues attract a lot of attention. Thank you so much for reading this post

Woow great to read and know much about Bangladesh brother. You have triggered me in your writing to visit this country most because of the beautiful beaches your country has which I love with all my heart. I hope to visit this beaches some years so that I could so fishing which is a profession I admire

You can catch good fish, I was very happy to know. And of course come visit our country, our country has a lot of places to visit. Especially many foreign tourists come to visit our country.

Wow good to know that many foreigners come to visit your country. As for me, I'm sure I will come just for the purpose of fishing

In fact, since you mentioned fishing, I tell you. As a child I used to fish a lot in our village, but now I rarely go to the village. So not much of a fishing opportunity is currently available in the city.

Knowing you love fishing reminded me of my childhood fishing.

You did a good job taken ys through the whole of Bangladesh in a simple post, I can't wait to visit your country for the view and enjoy the nature of the environment

G must come to visit our country, there are many places in our country to travel. Cox's Bazar in particular, the Sundarbans is a really nice place

The sound of the names make me wanna come right away, It somewhat guarantees much fun..
Hahah

 2 years ago 

From other articles I have read before in last season of challenge by talking about countries too I saw how awesome and beautiful is Bangladesh friend. I give you the reason for stating it as the best for you in this opportunity. Regards and good luck.

I'm glad to read your comment, you made a very encouraging comment. I want to thank you and thank you for making such a nice comment.

Loading...

Hola amigo @kawsar.
Nuestro país es definitivamente el hogar preferido de cada habitante. Por eso no lo cambiamos.
Además de las diferentes potencialidades en lo natural, como agua, playa, mares,animales, la comida es especial en cada región.
Más si tenemos nuestra familia a nuestro lado.

Gracias por compartir tu país con nosotros.
Suerte amigo🤗❤️

I'm glad you read my post and made a nice comment. That is why I am so happy and very happy. So I am very grateful to you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you so much for your support. I hope you will continue to support me in the days to come

 2 years ago 

I’ve learned a lot about your country, thank you.
I don’t know much about Bangladesh and the way you’ve presented it made me look at it in another way.
Good luck for the contest!

I have tried to give some description about my country. In fact, there are many beautiful places to visit in our country. You are invited to our country

I have heard so many great things about your country bangladesh which selft as a tourist sites for many people and also for the the fact that they also have good climate for agriculture and for human settlemen

Thank you so much for your very nice comment on my post. There are actually some great places to visit in our country.

And I can wait to find my self there

This bangladesh is a great nation with beach, natural forest for agriculture and the tourists site thank for sharing

Thank you so much for giving me some advice and for reviewing my post

You are welcome much more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37