You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Welcome Mr President, we need a manifesto from you, what should we expect?

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I like your post very much and you have given a lot of importance to education and health sector, which can be understood by looking at your post. In fact, it is a very important issue for a country. If the education system in a country is good, then that country can develop very fast and if the health is good then the people of that country are good. You've made a great entry, I really like your post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Actually in reality I am very passionate to improve these fields .

I really appreciate your time that you took to go through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48