Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: I LOVE MY INDIA #club75

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi friends,
Greetings!

First of all, I thank the #Steem4Nigeria community for organizing such a wonderful contest Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country am glad to participate.
image.png
Made with canva

Introduction

India is a beautiful and prosperous country. Here you can see all kinds of natural beauty in the world. It is surrounded by high mountains, long rivers, dense forests, vast deserts, and long beaches. All the land systems in this world are found here. Here people speak many languages and have many different cultures, and multi-lingual people live in different states, and this is the uniqueness of this country. Being an Indian I am very proud of my country.

image.png

The great things about my country

India is the largest democratic republic in the world and has the world's one of the most ancient cultures, Our country has made tremendous achievements in all fields thousands of years ago. Our forefathers explored many fields such as astronomy, mathematics, chemistry, engineering, music, agriculture, biology, nuclear science, medicine, and art and achieved high levels in those fields.

• India has the second-largest armed forces in the world.
• India is one of the leading satellite senders in the world that sends satellites to advanced countries like Germany, Belgium, and Hungary due to satellite missile technology.
• India has developed the supercomputer next to the United States and Japan
• Indian IT companies like Infosys, Wipro, HCL, and TCS are remarkable in the field of computer technology.
• India is the 8th largest country by area, 3 out of 5 lands is suitable for agriculture.
• The world-famous Taj Mahal and the Thanjavur Temple are the finest examples of masterpieces of Indian construction since ancient times.
• It has become self-sufficient in food production and has risen to the level of export.
• India is making rapid progress in the field of automobile engineering
• Indian Railways is the largest railway in the world.
• It is also a leader in cement production.
• Ayurvedic and Siddha medical systems of India are very ancient.
• Yoga and meditation are rare scientific techniques for health developed by Indian Rishis.
• Zero in the numbers of today's mathematics was invented by the Indians
I have said only a few here above, there are a lot more things about my country.

My preferred things about my country for, over other countries

I like almost everything in our country, especially the great Indian culture, and multilingual people, we have many different languages speaking people, and many different religions but we all feel like one as Indian, and unity and diversity are the main I like most, and also
• Ayurvedic and Siddha medical systems of India
• yoga
• Education
• Food
• Agriculture
• Satellite technology
• IT
are the best thing about my country ber other countries.

No Place like home: my 3 reasons

1 Food

I really like the food of Indian cuisine and its taste. The taste of Indian traditional food is unique, there are thousands of other delicious dishes in India.

image.png
source

2 Culture

image.png
Isource
I admire our Indian culture, the culture of each country is important to an organization. Is a source to indicate their feelings and the boundaries of the country. But the importance of Indian culture extends beyond that. It is reflected in aspects ranging from various religions, architecture, art, education, discipline, and customs.

3 Patriotic

Every Indian is patriotic and I am proud to be an Indian, I think I have to pay taxes to my country through whatever country I go to and earn because that tax will help the progress of my country. No matter what country I go to, I think I should spend the last days of my life in this country, with my people,

I would like to invite my dear friends @kyrie1234, @lavanyalakshman, @nishadi89, @marlyncabrera, @arshani, and @mesola to take part in this contest.

10%of this post is going to steem4nigeria.

CC:@eliany, @ngoenyi , @goodybest, @reminiscence01, @event-horizon.

💚THANK YOU 💚

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Un gran saludo desde Venezuela.
Hermoso e interesante todo lo que has descrito de la cultura de tu país, sus logros, sus avances.

ESperamos algún día visitar tan glorioso país.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago 

Two things I really love about India is their dance steps in movies, they are really good at that and secondly I love the adoption to science and how they are doing very well in medical sector,
Thanks for sharing, wishing you success.

I am glad that two things attracted you, and also you like our dance steps. Basically our culture is in tune with music and dance

Nice presentation from you dear.

wow, very detailed and amazing. more grace friend

Thank you for visiting and reviewing

 2 years ago 

A big greeting from Venezuela 🙋🤗... It is very nice to read how you feel so proud of your country, which is one of progress and innovation. I did not know that zero had been invented in India... Many things attract and are very valuable in India. I wish you much success Greetings and blessings. 🙏🤗🇻🇪

Yes the zero is invented by Indian Hindu astronomer and mathematician "Brahmagupta". i am glad that my post has helped you learn about our country.

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga te felicito por mostrarnos lo lindo de tu País.

Si cultura es algo de que los que ustedes se sienten orgullosos, me agrada que te gusten las comidas.

Que viva la educación, la agricultura y la tecnología.

Un fuerte abrazo.

Thank you very much for your visit and passing great comments, i am glad that you like it

 2 years ago 

De nada

 2 years ago 

Would love to visit and know your country one day. It's very rich of culture, monuments, good foods and several other things like traditions for instance. I'll worth a lot of course friend. Regards from my part in Latin America, Venezuela.

I am glade that i have a friend in Venezuela, Thank you so much for learning about our country

I am also from indian and I also love india very much. You have presented each and every facility of India in a very great manner. Your post is very interesting for me.

Thank you for the great feedback

Ayurvedic and Siddha medical systems

The medical system of India is honestly something to write home about, that is why millions troop in for treatment from different part of the country.
Indian also have long hairs I personally cherish that so much and if I have access to there hair products I will love it so there so many great things to write about Indians.

You've got a wonderful entry here, i too admire your culture, most especially the dressing. I do watch indian movies at times just to get a hint of how they practice culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59