The Diarygame- How I Enjoyed The Congregation Football Match --- 05/02/2003

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello friends,

It is a wonderful opportunity to appear before you all today after a short break I took due to some personal reasons.

I am happy to come before this great community again to relate how I spent my day, please follow along as I begin my explanation.

MORNING

First let me tell you a little bit about the activities of my church.

There are two congregation making use of the kingdom hall (church building) and as such, it was scheduled that the program will hold for two different time period.

Mine happened to be by 11:30am, so when I woke up in the morning, I decided to go for evangelism.

I woke up by 7am, said my morning prayers, took my bath, brushed my teeth and prepared a light meal to eat.

After eating, I headed straight up to our meeting place for evangelism yesterday morning.

IMG_20230205_114138_938.jpg

IMG_20230205_114137_346.jpg

AFTERNOON

When it was noon, I retired from preaching because I had to be at the kingdom hall.

So I hurriedly came home, freshened up and headed to the kingdom hall.

I was a bit late to the kingdom hall and as a result of that I had to sit at the back and observe others in front.

IMG_20230205_120614_523.jpg

IMG_20230205_115058_610.jpg

I enjoyed the lecture given by the speaker and I learnt lots of things, indeed the lecture was timely.

After 2 hours, the meeting ended and we all exchanged greetings as we left the hall.

While i was greeting, a friend told me of the football match that was organised by the congregation and I decided not to miss that match.

I then immediately went home to prepare for the match.

EVENING

When it was evening, I immediately carried my kits and went to the field.

I got to the field quite early and had to wait for others to arrive.

While waiting, I was gisting with my friend and then after a while of waiting, other players started coming.

When the players were complete, the match started and I really enjoyed it, we played 1-1, as there was no winner for the game.

After the game, I headed home tired and when I got home, I took my bath and ate dinner before going to bed.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support friend ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45