"Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Screenshot_20230308-082011.png

Hello friends,

I believe you are doing great and are actively complying to the fight against the use of AI/CHATGPT to generate content.

I feel happy to appear before this community today in attempt to the contest hosted by @josepha, one of the hard-working moderators in this community.

Without wasting anymore time, join me as we begin this contest.



WHAT WERE YOUR PLANS AT THE BEGINNING OF THE YEAR FOR STEEMIT? OR WHEN YOU FIRST OPENED YOUR ACCOUNT?



When I first opened my steemit account, the only serious project running on the platform was the steemit crypto academy.

Steemians that have stayed on steemit for more than a year understands how the steemit crypto academy worked.

I built my goals around the steemit crypto academy, the first goal I had was to qualify for the beginner level in the steemit crypto academy.

Then, the criteria to qualify for the steemit crypto academy was a minimum of 50rep and 150steems, and this reputation was not easy to attain then, there were no booming support nor the operation of community curator.

We solely depended on SC01 and sc02 accounts for vote.

After I qualified for the beginner's crypto academy, my goal increased, I began to aim for the intermediate class and this needed a minimum of 55rep before it was increased to 60rep.

I worked very hard to attain this and finally I became qualified to participate in the intermediate level of the steemit crypto academy.

While in the intermediate stage, I had plans to become a crypto professor but first I need to qualify for the advance level of the steemit crypto academy.

While working hard to qualify for the advance level, the steemit crypto academy was modified to the engagement challenge we all know.

The above explained were my goals when I first created my steemit account.



HOW FAR HAVE YOU GONE WITH YOUR PLANS FOR STEEMIT?



When the steemit engagement challenge was introduced, my plans changed because everyone qualified to participate in it, it criteria was very easy to pass.

I then had a new goal and that is to become a dolphin on steemit platform.

Becoming a dolphin implies that you have attained a steempower of 5000 or more.

I began to work hard on the platform and to continually power up my earnings, and now I am a dolphin on steemit with a steem power of 7k+

Another goal I had on steemit was to become a moderator in at least one community and with hard-work, I am now a moderator in 3 communities.



WHAT OTHER PLANS DO YOU HAVE FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR? FEEL FREE TO SHARE WITH US.

Achieving the status of a tripple dolphin is a very realistic goal for me before the year runs out.

There are still many goals I intend to achieve, some of them are:

  • BECOME A TRIPPLE DOLPHIN:

Before the year runs out, I have a goal of becoming a triple dolphin on steemit, this implies that I'll have a total of 15k steem power in my steemit wallet.

To achieve this goal, I have ensured to maintain my club status by constantly powering up at least half of my liquid steems.

  • BECOME A COMMUNITY CURATOR:

Before the year runs out, I still wish to serve as a community curator.

I have kept on applying but have not been picked yet and I believe that one of this days, I will be chosen by the team.



CONCLUSION

I appreciate the host of this contest for helping me review my goals through this contest .

I have also been motivated by the goals of others and I am now very determined to achieve mine.

Sort:  
 last year 

I pray that all your dreams to become a reality and I wish you luck in the contest

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your kind words 😊

 last year 

You're welcome sir

 last year 

😊😊

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @bambuka

 last year 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by, I appreciate

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

😃😃

 last year 

🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69