You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

This is very impressive of your country to have 7,000+ languages. I think I would say South Africa is a speak-in-languages country based on the number of languages in the country.

I will love to pay a visit to South Africa to see places like Cape Town, Bloemfontein, and other beautiful places in the country. Indeed, there are more benefits to a person who knows how to speak various languages. Thanks for inviting me, and good luck to you.

Sort:  

No.. no.. no.. It's 7,000 across the globe. (•ิ‿•ิ)
According to "Google" we can only account for +/- 30 languages.

South Africa is awesome but this I have told plenty of times before. Pack your bags and come! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thanks for the visit and the engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63