You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Waooh you have an amazing person as a friend. Eversince o came across your friend @ruthjoe on Steemit, I know she would be a very nice and caring lady. Indeed you met the right person as a friend brother. You have written well about your best friend. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@josepha, You've been an amazing bro as well. I know I will definately write about you someday, I have personally learnt so many things from you on this platform, I have also read beautiful things about you from others. Do keep it up. You will surely be celebrated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84