You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the role of Steemit Country Representative in Nigeria | by @fredquantum

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Indeed all what you have said, I am a living testimony to them all because I had been seeing all what you have been doing and working tirelessly in Steemit making sure that users acquire the best knowledge that their can on cryptocurrency and Steem blockchain.

My support is all yours and I pray that you are choosen as Nigeria representative so you can develop and share your beautiful Project with us.

See you are the top sir. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

I'm very glad for your support on this, brother. You have highlighted some of my achievements on Steem and I am glad. Thanks for the wishes. God bless you, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19