Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 18: "My Experience in the Community's Engagement Outing"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

image.png
gotten from main contest

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about My Experience in the Community's Engagement Outing" which is organized in the steem4nigeria community.


Did you take part in all the 6 weeks engagement challenge? If not tell us how many weeks you took part in.

No, I did not take part in all the 6 weeks engagement challenges. Out of the 6-week engagement challenge, I only took part in 3 weeks and I didn't even participate in all the contests (challenges). In each of the weeks of the engagement challenge which is the 3 weeks I only participated in the highest 3 communities contest which week just 1 contest.


Which of the engagement challenge topics from our community was your favorite and why?

"My Country; My Home" was my favorite engagement challenge topic from the steem4nigeria community. It is my favorite because of my love for Nigeria and seeing a topic that allows me to write about my country I felt so happy about it that I take part in the challenge.

Also besides what I wrote, I took it as my favorite topic because it exposed me to what other countries are facing and how well their economy is doing. I read so many user entries because of my love for the topic. Also, it is the only topic that got me upvotes from Steemcurator02.


Did you get any support from 01 or 02 or booming support in any of the weeks? How did you feel about it? If you didn't get support how did you feel?

Yes, I only get supported once from Steemcurator02 in my favorite challenge which is the "My Country; My Home" which you can see from the screenshot below.

Screenshot_2023-10-17-15-15-33-83.jpg
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@jasminemary/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or-s12w6-my-country-my-home


Do you think engagement challenge season 12 was a good experience for you? Tell us why

Well, I would say that it was a good experience for me as I was opportune to get an upvote from steemcurator02. I learned a lot from my participation in the Steemitcryptoacademy challenge contest and others in which I participated.


@chiomzy810, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56