"My goal or target for the season 8 engagement challenge "

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 01-march-2023

I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the great blessing of Allah almighty.I want to Congratulate the Whole Team of Steem4Nigeria community with @simonnwigwe. For being Selected in Contest : My goal or target for the season 8 engagement challenge.Today I will discuss about Steemit platform and I'm super excited to take part in this contest.

png_20230302_003617_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
✅01-What are your goals or target for season 8 of the steemit engagement challenge?

istockphoto-1207121866-170667a.jpg

Pixabay

As I mentioned, I learned a lot and the most important thing is to set clear goals, which we can achieve, to enjoy every content we create. This is essential because nothing gets better if we work under pressure. My goals include. Participate in as many contests as possible. Sometimes we believe that we don't like the content, but when we read it carefully and realize that everything is really easy to do. And then be active in all communities. This worked for me.I will maintain the speed I had last time.I did all the challenges last week. But this time I'm going to try to do all the challenges that last 6 weeks, it's a big commitment, but I know I can do it. As long as I don't stress out and enjoy it.Through this challenge I got the value of my knowledge.
✅02-How do you intend to achieve this goal or target?

photo-1585776245865-b92df54c6b25.jpg

Pixabay

Achieving my goals requires a lot of effort from my end. But I will give you the exercises below to achieve them The method I want to use to achieve my first goal is to create a strict time table for myself. This will serve as my schedule. And it should include hours for Steemit.I will make sure to use these hours every day to research and participate in engagement contests.This will prove me as a good and skilled steemian for this platform.It will also give me time to engage more with other steemians. Another plan I have that will help me achieve my second goal is to visit the unique hashtags of each engagement challenge.By visiting this hashtag, everyone Contest participants will appear and so I can proceed with my engagement.The steemit engagement challenge is to present a single daily post with excellent skill.
✅03-If you have the opportunity to make some changes in the steemit engagement challenge for season 8, what will you change?

photo-1495364141860-b0d03eccd065.jpg

Pixabay

I definitely want to add something new to this platform. Which will help me to reach my goal. Challenge is my first goal because I follow one rule of this platform. That is challenge if I can repeat my times efficiently. This is for them. As a disadvantage because older users who are competing in this challenge have the ability or advantage to pick and choose. Above all,my goal is to acquiesce the skill. All challenges on Steemit perform gifts on skills.
✅04-What message do you have for all the selected communities for this season's engagement challenge?
this is information with massages. Simply congratulate them for having been selected, I live with a couple of them and I'm really super happy about it, I know they will do a great job and the rest I don't know well adapt to their way of conducting the contests and to the moderators.Each user can only participate in one challenge contest per day and it must be posted before 23:59 (UTC time). You cannot enter 2 contests per day. Posts must receive at least 10 upvotes and 5 valid comments from other users, no bots will be tolerated to improve upvotes and comments. Comments such as "Awesome Good Fine etc.A single word is not qualified.

click here to go to the contest
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

CC:-
@hive-147599
@disconnect
@pennsif
@stephenkendal

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @crypto.kids @maryamnadeem & @patjewell everyone thanks for reading my post,
All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

thanks a lot of your you.may god bless you.
& many thanks for your support me.

 last year 

Thanks my dear for invited. InshaAllah i will also drop my entry soon 😍😍

thank you so much for your nice reply

 last year 

The most important thing you have highlighted... don't get stressed out. Do it because you are enjoying it.
You cannot make a success of writing when you force yourself to do it.
I also agree with you on your statement that sometimes the topic doesn't seem enjoyable yet when you start planning your post it all change.
Good luck!
Thanks for the invite!

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much 🤗 @lavanyalashman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51